We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Casa Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool area
Dining / Function area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Swimming pool area
Dining / Function area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Loft (can be used by groups more than 20 pax)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Tagaytay, Cavite Province, Calabarzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

351sissym
1 review
“A Casa Home away from Home”
Reviewed 30 November 2020 for a stay in December 2019

We have been going back to this place for numerous times already because there is this certain kind of feeling that makes you want to, a feeling that is so relaxing its like a home away from home! Highly recommended as a stress buster to our busy suburban lives!

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joceley A
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 29 November 2020 for a stay in October 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Been to this resort countless times over the years. Every time we have a group outing, we chose Casa Concordia. The resort is spacious with complete amenities. It is clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage612...
Taguig City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pool, friendly staff.”
Reviewed 29 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a get away from BGC. It was off the beaten path and comfortable for our group of 11. The AC's in both rooms worked well and although there was no hot water for showers it was ok. We would have appreciated towels for the pool or the bathrooms, however. I think a bluetooth connection for music that's not karaoke would have been ideal.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2019
Thank you for staying in our place. All comments are welcome & we are now in the process of adding bluetooth speakers as you suggested. As to the shower heaters, all of them are working fine presently as they were during your stay. The heaters, among others in our modest vacation house are regularly serviced. Not withstanding our “non-service” operations, our staff are on standby and should be more than happy to help in operating our amenities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 28 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We recently booked and loved it, the area was the best place so far in the Philippines we have visited or stayed. Onsite staff was very courteous and professional always willing to help. I would recommend to all. Thank You Cecille for a wonderful time in Tagaytay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2019
Thank you for the great review Gus. We're happy that we have met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay in Tagaytay. We'd love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsWatkin...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place for a Family Getaway”
Reviewed 27 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

The place is ideal for a quick family get-away. The location was great in a quiet neighborhood and close to everything. There is a small pool for the younger kids and a huge pool for everyone else. Love the place and really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2019
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it and we're glad we have met your expectations. According to our staff, you were great guests as well. We would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.