We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
30
17
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
17
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2016

this is the perfect place to enjoy a nice little holiday. the hosts are helpful and the rooms excellent with tvs and satellite for the nights you want to stay in. there is a lovely little braai area as well. the complimentary breakfast is an awesome way to start your day. we will definitely return

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

It is a nice place to stay and relax 10km distance from Mossel Bay centre. We were there in low season but I imagine that in high season it is also a good place to rest a few days in a residential area which felt very safe and quiet to recover some energy for the rest of your holidays. Very close to the beach as well.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MFF20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Only spent one night here but wished we had booked for longer. Accomodation is good with plenty of storage space and a omfortable bed.
The owners were very helpful and welcoming and gave us tea when we arrived and suggested a nearby pizza/fish and chips cafe as we diidnt want to travel far.
The highlight of the afternoon was a walk along the unspoilt beach, reached in minutes from the house.
This B&B is truly amazing value and includes a continental help yourself breakfast .

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Jennyapples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The rooms are very neat, bathrooms as clean, a light breakfast is served, beach is 2mins walk away, PNP Fraai Uitsig close by, bought a nice Sunday lunch, Philip and his Mom are excellent host, they have two friendly dogs, Nikki the cat just roams around, there is a braai are and smart relaxing chairs, ...would not mind going back, really had an awesome time,...Thank you Brak Beach House,

Room Tip: Rooms at the end, has nice view,
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 327zelda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed at LBBH for two nights. We were given a friendly welcome by Phillip and made to feel at home. After a short info session regarding activities in the area we where taken to our room. Room are neat and clean. For the price, one cannot complain. Thank you

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank antonmeiring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews