We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing property”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Diaz at 77

3 Bedroom apartment 100m from beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 Bedroom apartment 100m from beach.
3 Bedroom apartment 100m from beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
3 Bedroom apartment 100m from beach.
3 Bedroom apartment 100m from beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mossel Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yoliswat
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing property”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

From the time we booked the place Jerry the owner was very helpful and friendly. When we checked in Agnes & her friend were friendly & very patient as they waited for us to give us the tour of the 3 bedroom flat. This flat was amazing it had everything that we needed and more. We really enjoyed our stay, it was freezing when we we there and the flat had extra blankets and heaters. The flat was very clean . We will definitely book again . We were there for 2 nights and wished we could to stay longer but we were attending a Church conference . We were satisfied with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisMat0...
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem in Mossel Bay”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Diaz @ 77 was just as advertised and more. The place is lovely and clean. Jerry was very accommodating. Nothing was too much for him. He went out of his way to provide a baby chair for our grandson. We would love to holiday there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Diaz at 77 accomodation”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

best place ever. clean , neat and tidy. got so much more then expected. makes you feel so very special.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendan L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderfully place to stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

What lovely place to stay, it's neat and tidy with all the esssentials plus lot more. Only a 2min walk to the beach, close to restaurants, a waterpark and a great view to boot. Spend time just relaxing while watching and listening to Ocean, what could be better. The people are really friendly and what a great host Jerry is indeed. He's insight into best places to visit was extremely valuable. Thank you Jerry for a memorable time.
Cheers
B & D

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanineC11...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome accommodation on the beach”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

This flat is amazing. The host Jerry gave us a friendly and generous reception. The flat has everything you need including beach towels, beach umbrella, linen, washing machine and tumble dryer to name but a few. The view of the ocean is breathtaking and only a few steps to the beach. The kids were safe and played outside and at the waterworld also a few steps away. I would recommend this to any person who wants to relax and stay in comfort while on holiday. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing