We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,585)
Filter reviews
1,585 results
Traveller rating
1,012
417
104
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,012
417
104
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower out of this world conference facilities food was great excellent stay lake naivasha the cottages serene environment lovely place swimming pool boat ride team building crescent island wave nightclub happiness meals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,585 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021

A remarkable experience. I did enjoy my stay. Will not hesitate to recommend the resort. its good for a family visit as it has very good grounds for photos and relaxing and spending quality time with family

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank muchas211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

A great place for family holiday, with provisions even for small babies. The Facilities are excellent and enjoyable. I particularly loved the services of the waiters and the game room not forgetting the gym. The swimming pool was also was very clean and fun. Not forgetting the rooms, everything was pretty good and I look forward to coming back again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philipodhis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

We had a good time here, will be back soon. I like the Spa, it's very helpful and relaxed. Excellent service with good and friendly staff. Food was great, location was great and the swimming pool was good.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zhaohy0851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

The reception and service all through our stay was top notch. Our function was seem less and they had a gift for us in the room. The staff are helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and the grounds pristine. Will surely be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gaudensia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We booked through Booking.com but while the hotel was expecting us, they did not take into account that we had reserved an Executive Twin room. They offered us a double room (one bed) which we refused. We had to wait for about 2 hours for them to prepare a Twin Room for us. The room they gave us was also quite small and was one of the rooms in the villas. It did not match the pictures on Booking.com. We were also expecting the room to have an outdoors shower but this was not the case unfortunately. We did not feel that the room standard was commensurate with the $250 we paid for one night. They did give us a few glasses of wine & a lunch voucher to make up for our negative experience but it is always best to get it right, the first time to ensure customer satisfaction.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank absolutelydiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews