We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 124
USD 98
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 146
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Jonesboro)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 144
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
108
64
17
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
64
17
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe breakfast arearoom was cleanvisiting familyoatmealrecommend this hotelking roomindoor poolfree breakfastice machineenjoyed our stayhighwaynoiselobbypillowsinnsbranson
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We're 77 and 78 and enjoy a comfortable rest on a long journey. We had a friendly greeting by staff when we arrived. Everything was neat and clean and quite proving us with a very comfortable time for our overnight stay. Our stay in Jonesboro on our travel to Branson from Indian Springs Village in Alabama was about half way to our destination. They provided us with a large selection of both hot and cold options for breakfast. We got back on the road well rested which helped to make our travels more enjoyable. Thanks for the accommodations.

Room Tip: It was a well planned suite and includes all the desired comforts of home.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preston J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jonesboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We just stayed one night but we were very happy with every part of our experience! All the staff was exceptionally nice and went out of their way. The breakfast was really good with a variety of choices. We would definitely visit again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marandi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jonesboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

For an in and out stay this was wonderful got the room on a seal from Priceline for $46 it has an indoor pool the kids loved. Nice beds and huge bathroom. The breakfast was okay nothing great but it got food in our belly and on our way for the gymnastics meet! If we have State meet there next year hopefully I can get another great deal!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank katiekamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jonesboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

The rooms in this hotel are incredible! Our King room included a separate seating area with an extra TV. The bed was very comfortable and the entire room was spotless. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff very friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank I1113BZmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jonesboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We booked through a third party and for whatever reason, they didn’t have our reservation. They got us into rooms for the same rate I had found online and called to make sure we got our refund from the third party. Really nice people. Great Breakfast.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Abby-

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I'm so glad we could find a quick solution to a problem, and glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jonesboro!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews