We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Arrow's Cafe & BBQ

Arrow's Cafe & BBQ
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 18
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
Description: Where every meal hits it's mark! Homemade entrees and desserts, great service, in a clean environment, at a great price!
Restaurant details
Description: Where every meal hits it's mark! Homemade entrees and desserts, great service, in a clean environment, at a great price!
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place to eat. I had chicken and dressing,potato salad,green beans and cornbread. Everyone was very nice. Just a home cooking kind of place.

Thank Mjowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M, Owner at Arrow's Cafe & BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you so much for stopping by and for taking the time to leave a detailed review! We look forward to serving you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Always worth a visit to eat here. Good food and great staff. Clean and neat atmosphere. Daily lunch specials, which are all delicious. Don’t miss a chance to stop in and get some good Southren cooking.

Thank nurse2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M, Owner at Arrow's Cafe & BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and kindness with us by leaving us such a wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

My wife and I usually go to Arrow's for breakfast and sometimes for lunch. They make great omelets for sure. I usually get the garden omelet and add in a combo of meats (ham, bacon, sausage). Large and wonderful! My wife loves the chocolate gravy that they make on Saturday morning. Their breakfast sausage is fantastic. They also have "haystack" hashbrowns that we add extras too like cheese, onions, mushrooms, tomato, and top with over-easy eggs. Lots of good choices.

They always offer great lunch specials. My favorite is the house smoked chicken on Saturday. But all is great! Earl and his staff are always friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Troy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M, Owner at Arrow's Cafe & BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review and for sharing with everyone some of the menu choices you love.
Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to serving you through the new year!!!!
Merry Christmas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Always good food!! Catered our daughters wedding two years ago! Great food! We eat there at least 3-4 times a week and it's just plain good food!

Thank OzarkGirlPangburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M, Owner at Arrow's Cafe & BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Aww thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to tell everyone why you keep coming back!!!
We appreciate posts like this so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Just good cooking. The menu isn't huge but covers all the bases. Reuben Sandwiches are especially good as is the fried catfish. Always start with an order of fried dill pickles.....you don't know what you're missing. Don't be surprised if the waitress calls you 'Hon'.

Thank 20dont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M, Owner at Arrow's Cafe & BBQ, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

We appreciate your time in making this post and your kind words!!!!
I’ll let Tabitha know you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you again real soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arrow's Cafe & BBQ also viewed

 
Heber Springs, AR
 

Been to Arrow's Cafe & BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing