We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took my daughter out for lunch”

Verona, Italian Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

It was amazing. My daughter had spaghetti and I had chicken parmesan. The pasta e fagioli soup was excellent. Great service!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sisterurinmyheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We were tired tonight , wanted Italian, so ordered two carry outs The portions were large tasty and very good !
We were told when we called in the order it would take 20-30 minutes and was on time
Excellent meal and we will do this again

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dennis6746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The service was prompt and courteous. The waitress was knowledgeable about the preparation of the food on the menu. We ordered a chicken dish which was fantastic and large enough to share. Tony the manager was very personable and happy to tell us of his background and family. We have eaten there many times and everything was superb. I give this restaurant a 5 star rating and recommend it to everyone that enjoys excellent Italian food!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 731jimmiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Had a group of 9 of us (Two families) and they had no problem handling a group our size. Food was excellent and the service was great. Our table ordered (besides kids dishes) mostly different pasta dishes and we enjoyed them all. The fresh folls were a favorite and don't miss the desserts on your way out. A little pricey but also very good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HomeGrown901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Our first visit, my wife had the Chicken Piccata. She loved it, which is amazing. She is very critical of that dish and complains about most places. Not here, she loved it. We have been back several times, and every time we have been impressed. The food is wonderful. The bread is delicious. The service is outstanding. Friendly, good times are always had here. Our new favorite place in Heber Springs.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TravelingWPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Verona, Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Heber Springs, AR
Heber Springs, AR
 

Been to Verona, Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing