We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful accommodation, all is great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tafraoute, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lukáš F
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
“Wonderful accommodation, all is great”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Really, the best accommodation in Morocco. The same, like Tafraoute is great. Comfortable and clean room. Nice and quiet place. Bouchra, she who own this, is very polite and friendly. Close to center Tafraout. I recommend this accommodation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dineke v
2 reviews
“Great hospitility”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Our stay in Tafraoute was a very pleasant time. The most important reason for that is the great hospitality en kindness of our host Busrah in maison Tigmi Ozro. She learned us to cook the original Maroccan couscous.
She took care for all the things we need.
The appartment was clean and enough space for the four of us.
Thank you, Bushra, for the nice stay at your place.
We'll hope to come back another time.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkesmar...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Warm Moroccan hospitality”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I stayed for three nights with Bouchra. She is very friendly and goes out of her way to take care of the comfort of her guests and anything they need. She met me at the bus stop. Her homemade traditional Moroccan dishes were great. She was able to pass on any information about the area and always made herself available. The room was lovely and comfortable.

Travelling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela W
Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A wonderful, well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a great stay at this really cosy apartment. We stayed for a week as a family with two young children and it was perfect. Bouchra provides everything you could possibly need. The apartment is well equipped, all kitchen equipment is provided so you can self cater and the interior is very homely. There is lots of extra fluffy blankets. It has the best shower I have found in Morocco. It is close to town, in a quiet location. Bouchra is an attentive hostess, very helpful with everything. Great value for money and an experience money can't buy. I would recommend you stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustapha...
Fes, Morocco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing