We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stop looking and get booking”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Langonnet, Morbihan, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Happiness...
1 review
“Stop looking and get booking”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We visited Le Noyer in late April 2017, The beds are comfy the showers are powerful. The swimming pools temperature was comfortable and surrounded by a removable conservatory where the temperature inside was tropical apart from one day when it rained solid and we spent the day curled up in front of the log fire. We also enjoyed the enclosed hot tub with a glass of wine on the cold nights.
I believe Eddie is installing a sauna and Viji can organise for a masseuse to visit.
We have a very young family and Viji and Eddie were unstoppable at making us feel welcome. Le Noyer is exemplary and does exactly what it says on the tin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you both and your children for being truly wonderful guests and for your charming and thorough review. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay in the Gite. Your children Eva and Max were quite delightful. We look forward to seeing you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander69...
1 review
“great family gite with lovely grounds and facilties.”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice quite location near Langonnet village. Family loved the garden, swimming pool and hot tub. Also a short walk away is a large lake with playground which the kids enjoyed. would love to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to see you all again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley T
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very comfortable accommodation and great hosts”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is provided in the accommodation. Bikes provided are very useful. Great walks and a lovely lake on the doorstep. The heated swimming pool will be a great asset in the warmer weather and hope to come back in the summer. The log fire was great in the winter and made the place feel warm and cosy. Eddie and Viji made us very welcome and were great hosts.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We thoroughly enjoyed having you both stay in the Gite. .
It was an absolute pleasure having you here again this year. We look forward to seeing you both again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
756carine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Merci beaucoup; nous avons été très heureux de vous recevoir. A bientôt peut être.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing