We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
51
51
24
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
51
24
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

The service still can be better, I arrived at 7:00 PM and the restaurant was closed, so I could not dinner anything.
The breakfast service starts at 7:00 AM, quite late if you have early appointments.
Internet service it´s really bad, the only useful spot is the lobby.
General service is regular, can be improved.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joao197504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I've staid in this hotel at least 4 times and I have to say one of the best things are the rooms. Most of the beds are king sized, and oh so comfortable with incredibly soft and fluffy pillows.
The bathrooms are incredibly clean and all in all the rooms are just wonderfully comfortable.
The rest of the areas of the hotel are somewhat limited, your lobby and restaurant which are nice but nothing out of this world. Breakfast in the restaurant is included and very tasty, so if you're in Caracas this is a nice option.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Excellent hotel in Caracas. Most staff were really friendly, helped me to change money and STAY safe in a dangerous city.

Tips: Fill up on the breakfast, its excellent. Ask the bellboy to help you change Money

Room tip: Stay High in the hotel if u can
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidwU8911ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

The hotel is nice but not great, the bathroom cleaning could be better.
The service is regular, nothing amazing, you expect more from the people.
The Internet connectivity could be better; sometimes the signal is weak and disappears.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joao197504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Was disappointed with the hotel. Good location, the gentleman that helped with the suitcases were nice. While I loved the huge room we got, the shower door didn't close properly and there was a pool of water when you stepped out. The breakfast food was limited and staff was not very attentive. The woman at the reception desk was very curt. She made no eye contact and not friendly at all morning we checked out - Saturday October 10, 2015.

M&M

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MLS2014520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews