We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
51
51
24
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
51
24
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Excellent hotel in Caracas. Most staff were really friendly, helped me to change money and STAY safe in a dangerous city.

Tips: Fill up on the breakfast, its excellent. Ask the bellboy to help you change Money

Room Tip: Stay High in the hotel if u can
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidwU8911ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

The hotel is nice but not great, the bathroom cleaning could be better.
The service is regular, nothing amazing, you expect more from the people.
The Internet connectivity could be better; sometimes the signal is weak and disappears.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joao197504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Was disappointed with the hotel. Good location, the gentleman that helped with the suitcases were nice. While I loved the huge room we got, the shower door didn't close properly and there was a pool of water when you stepped out. The breakfast food was limited and staff was not very attentive. The woman at the reception desk was very curt. She made no eye contact and not friendly at all morning we checked out - Saturday October 10, 2015.

M&M

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MLS2014520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

It was a big room, very clean, and with all needed amenities. It was very confortable, and a great view of the Avila. The Hotel is conveniently located for my needs, since it was three blocks from de medical facitilities, and it is in one of the best areas in Caracas. With great restaurants around.

Room Tip: It looks like all are good views
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jea336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I stayed at this hotel overnight on a recent trip to Caracas. It was my first time at this hotel. It is conveniently located in Altamira neighborhood. The included breakfast was good, nothing spectacular but appropriate for the kind of property. Fast and courteous check in and check out. I stayed in the third floor, a bit noisy at night but nothing that the subtle A/C noise couldn´t drown out. The room starts to show signs of age but as I could see the started room remodeling while I was there so maybe next time I visit it will be totally renovated. Overall a good value except for the restaurant which was good but a bit pricey.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Pagnanid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews