We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hesperia Isla Margarita(Margarita Island)
USD 103
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 89
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IKIN Margarita Hotel & Spa(Margarita Island)
USD 206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Punta Playa(Pedro Gonzales)
USD 202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88
USD 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StevieWonderLand(El Yaque)(Great Value!)
USD 44
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
705
152
33
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
152
33
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshore grillfeel confortablegeneral cleanliness of the hotelbody creambeautiful selectionguy namedwash ragslobby bathroomrooms are very basicsimple fixcouples retreatminor issues with our roomla cartaomelet stationinto considerationthe bell boyfrench fries
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Hespeira eden club was a great experience food was good place was very clean drinks was the best and most importantly staff was very kind and helpful.My family and i enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank sharlene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Hesperia Eden was a really nice place to stay, food was great, the room was a bit musty, like it wasn't used for a while, the air-condition unit kept making noises at night and there wasn't any hot water in the shower.....but the staff made up for these minor issues with great service and very freindly bantor, despite the language barrier, they kept checking in and making sure all was well up until our time to leave. Would definitely not mind staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank keljo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

So here is the thing, I am a traveler and a foodie and I will write the most direct and real reviews. So here goes for the Hesperia Eden Club for Adults: (keep in mind that the country is in a crisis)

1. First impression is very positive. Jesus Salazar is the Bell Boy and he will go way and beyond to make sure that your stay is great.

2. Rooms - There were some small minor issues with our room, Jesus Salazar made sure they were fixed fast and even changed the room for us in the end. Walk with your own soap, as the soap at the hotel is not the best. Rooms are very basic. Soap, shampoo and body cream - that is it. No extra hand towels and wash rags, but that is expected. Our room did not have enough light in the bathroom, but my friends said theirs did. also not a deal breaker. Adding more light would be good in the bathrooms.

3. Food - There is an A la Carte restaurant for the Adults and a buffet. The Shore Grill (a la carte ) is great. The Festival (buffet) is questionable. But remember the country is in a crisis. If you take that into consideration, the food is good. Nothing special at the buffet but good. MAJOR ISSUE: FLIES everywhere and the food at the buffet was never piping hot. I have MAJOR issues with this. If a restaurant has food at a buffet,crisis or no crisis, it has to be HOT. Just about all of the 4 nights we stayed there , only the breakfast because of the omelet station and french fries at lunch,was hot. At breakfast , a beautiful selection of breads sweet and savory. Most of which were not covered and flies just hanging out on the breads. If the hotel can fix the issues of the flies by covering down the food, simple fix, and making sure the food is PIPING HOT, it would be GREAT. This is why I gave VERY GOOD and NOT EXCELLENT.

4. Bar service - there was a guy named Alejandro - simpatico and wonderful. Jesus Salazar as well was good at the bar. ALL the bar men were great and went out of their way to make the experience good. All the drinks are made with FRESH FRUIT . As in you saw them taking the chunks of fruit to make the drinks. Best drinks ever!!!

5. General cleanliness of the hotel was good. At the surrounding bathrooms in the hotel, there is no soap, again, the country is in a crisis, the things we take for granted is not for them. So there is toilet paper but no soap in the lobby bathroom and the pool bathroom. they tend to use the hotel little bottles of shampoo as soap.

From all of this, I will be a return customer to this hotel. And just so you know, I got the reviews from people at other hotels, and the food is not always piping hot at other places. Not sure if this is cultural or what, but needs to be fixed.

Room Tip: Any room is good at this hotel. One spends most of their time outside the room so once it is clean...

Stayed: February 2018
4  Thank crazimax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Hesperia Eden was really nice great service lots of entertainment .wonderful staff I like that some of the staff speak English .will recommend Hesperia to anybody the food was nice but if u are pepper person u needs to carry your own.rooms were clean lots drinks by the bar I enjoyed my stay at the hesperia

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank cleetraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Had the best time on my vacation at the Hesperia Playa Eden club, Great hotel, excellent service, rooms were always very clean and the staff is very pleasant, thanks to Maximo who could speak English was very helpful to us....it's definitely somewhere I will go back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abigail N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews