We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Giant house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Wasaga Beach, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark00011
1 review
“Giant house”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The owner was friendly and helpful. Would go back again. The house was clean and ready for our arrival.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aprilfend...
Acton, Canada
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I booked this place for a weekend for a bachelorette party. It was fantastic. It was huge, very bright and very clean. We were 12 people and when it says it sleeps 20 that includes pull out beds. The owers were super nice and came right to the cottage to let us in and showed us around. The place is about 50 meters from the beach just a 30 second walk so that was awesome. I would go back in a heartbeat. Although I suggest if you to ask about toilet paper when we went there are 4 bathrooms and only one had toilet paper in it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean it was
Liked least: Had to bring own sheets for the beds
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thanks April.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
604NancyF
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect for large family.”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We spent a weekend at Zosia Chalet with our 4 children and their spouses and our 5 grandchildren, There was lots of space for all 15 of us. The cottage was clean and well equipped. The location was great with the beach just steps away and the park with a playground for the children quite close. Andrew met us when we arrived and showed us around. We had a great time! Thanks, Andrew.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: accomodate large group
Liked least: Beddings
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing