We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lyme Regis, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Happiness...
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

outstanding, everything provided for above and beyond what you would expect, lovely views of the cobb, would definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
We’re so pleased you had a lovely time. The location is a gem!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mutty1
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely clean caravan with amazing sea views. Just a short stroll to beaches and all amenities, in perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Hello.
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobynT440
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A brilliant getaway”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan is spacious, clean and in a great location. It was wonderful to wake up and look out to the sea whilst eating breakfast. It is less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and all the attractions of Lyme Regis. I get very cold and the caravan had everything we needed to stay warm and cosy. It was our first getaway from London as couple and it was great! It was easy to book and we were given all the instructions and directions we needed to get there. We would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Hi Robyn. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time away. We are very lucky to have such a great spot with great views.
Best wishes,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leona P
1 review
“Excellent caravan, easy access to the beach”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fabulous few days in this caravan. It was in very good condition with useful food and cleaning items left in the van e.g. ground coffee, ketchup and cling film. The comprehensive instructions made arrival and finding our way round the van easy. we appreciated the spare heater on the chilly days. The location is stunning with lovely views and easy access to the beach. We will definitely be back to Lyme Regis and hopefully this caravan will be available when we do!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Hi Leona.

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a fabulous time. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
I’m glad to hear you and your family had a good time. As a family we find it important to have tea, coffee and hot choc readily available after a long drive down! We just pull straws to see who has to walk to the shop to get the milk!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing