We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Whitehaven - North Berwick
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Whitehaven - North Berwick
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Whitehaven - North Berwick
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Hallway
Bedroom 2
Staircase leading to rear garden
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Whitehaven - North Berwick
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent central location”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great family friendly upstairs flat , very cosy and comfortable .
The beach and good walks on the doorstep for us and our Jack
Russell dog .
Lovely gift shops and several lovely cafe s and restaurants that were dog
Friendly .
North Berwick is a lovely place to visit .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thanks for your feedback it’s appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emz N
2 reviews
“Possibly the best accommodation in North Berwick!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights at the start of July 2017. The flat is situated at the West End of the High Street within very easy access to the beach, shops & golf courses. The flat is beautifully decorated with all necessary equipment to make your stay comfortable. There's even a little private courtyard at the back of the flat where we BBQ'd one night in the Scottish sunshine :) We would highly recommend this fantastic flat & hope to be back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thanks for the feedback, its really appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thanks for your feedback it’s appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StevieMT2...
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Whitehaven, North Berwick”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We throughly enjoyed our stay in Whitehaven. The cottage was so homely with lovely decor and in a perfect location, just minutes from beach and a short walk to the local shops and restaurants.

Our welcome gift was a lovely gesture from Lettings of Distinction.

We look forward to our next visit to North Berwick and our stay in Whitehaven.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thanks for the feedback, really appreciated and pleased you enjoyed your stay at Whitehaven.

Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing