We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 376
USD 309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 189
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 210
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,812 results
Traveller rating
577
691
291
126
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
691
291
126
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan industrial estatethe club loungetwo double bedslegoland packageswimming poolleisure facilitiesglaze restaurantplay areastrange locationoutdoor hot tubbusiness hotelmodern hotelgood sizebuffet styleseparate showersteam roommini bar
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,812 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

amazing hotel, friendly staff, clean had the best night sleep ever!!!
the food was great could not fault the hotel at all.
I would definitely come back and stay again!!
The atmosphere is just amazing definitely recommend crown plaza!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unknownayesha a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely people. Very clean
Staff all very attentive. Especially Nelash in the restaurant.
Great food.
Good location.
Nice bar.
Spa ok but busy. But we were here on a bank holiday. And there was a wedding party so i would be worried if it wasn't busy.
Highly recommend. And must say again how friendly and helpfull the staff were.

Highly recommend.
A lovely weekend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We visited overnight when we went to the Hand and Flowers. Upon arrival, there were 3 people on the front desk, one was clearly relishing his role welcoming the guests, the others were less effusive but friendly. Our room was tidy with a nice bathroom but needed a bit of decoration. However, there are posters up all over the foyer saying that the hotel is being refurbished throughout 2018. There was plenty of space in the room with iron, ironing board, kettle etc. all available with lots of wardrobe space. The bed was massive and very comfortable. Not sure that it warranted the price I paid as the room wasn't dis-similar to Premier Inns or Holiday Inns that I have stayed in previously. There were lots of families staying and some of the people in our part weren't very quiet with doors constantly banging after midnight and loud discussions at 7am in the morning.
We went down to the bar for a drink before going out and when we came back and there was only one person serving. The poor guy was obviously doing the service for the restaurant as well as the bar and looked like he could have done with some help. Not that the bar was particularly busy but it did take a while to get served. The front desk ordered us a cab to take us in to the town centre which was helpful. All in all a good overnight stay and we would probably use it again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glovern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Booked a spa day with afternoon tea and a treatment. The treatment was lovely. Afternoon tea was nice, but the spa it's self was poor. It's very basic and the pool and Jacuzzi were cold. It was very cheap so wasn't overly disappointed but wouldn't go again

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ellenmac91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Stayed for one night whilst attending a sales meeting following day. Situated off a small industrial estate. Ample parking at the hotel.
Greeted at check in by friendly staff . Fortunate to have my room upgraded . Large , spotlessly clean with all the usual tea , coffee facilties . Large bathroom , seperate shower and large bath , also had dressing gown supplied. My colleagues and suppliers ate at the restaurant , excellent menu . I opted for the indian , lamb bhuna which was excellent. Plenty to drink , prices not too silly. Breakfast was a buffet , hot , cold , pastries etc , again all good. Will compliment all staff here , all very friendly and courteous. Hope to stay again when in Marlow.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank jacgmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews