We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful and perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
The sea is yours!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sea is yours!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The sea is yours!
Amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sant Pol de Mar, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gill3ric
Oldham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful and perfect!”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Marc's apartment is lovely with every amenity that you need. The location is just excellent, beautiful views overlooking the sea! So peaceful on the balcony watching the sunrise early morning and the sunset in the evening!
Sant Pol is a very pretty and charming village but has every thing you would want, Deby café is perfect for a relaxing coffee or try the horchata a lovely almond drink which I would highly recommend. You have Xaloc restaurant which is next door to the apartment and Banys Lluis both are nice for a relaxing lunch and drink!
There is a good supermarket and a nice bakery and there are also two very nice ladies boutiques!

You can relax on the lovely beach or if you want to have a day in Barcelona, there is the excellent train service, it is only an hour to Barcelona and the train station is just 2 minutes walk from the apartment .

Marc, is the perfect host! He is friendly and helpful and will do everything he possibly can to make your stay perfect. Thank you Marc, my holiday in Sant Pol was just the best holiday!

Last year was my first visit to Sant Pol but I loved it so much, I am visiting again in April and September! I will be visiting for many years to come!
For me it is the perfect holiday, Marc's apartment are lovely, you are in the perfect location in a peaceful village and you have an wonderful host!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Wow, Gillian thank you very much for your positive review. It was a pleasure having you in my apartment. You will allways be welcomed back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore73...
1 review
“Wonderful panorama of the sea and sunrise”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent location. Only short walk to Sant Pol de Mar station (just an hour to Barcelona centre) and supermarket. A few places for some "tapas" are downstairs. It is possibility to see the sunrise from the balcony and the sunset from the beach. We were like on a cruise ship. There is good beach. It is possibility to around by train and walk. We walked toward Calella (very interesting way and nice beach) and went to Mataro (old and interesting town). A very good apartment, well equipped and comfortable. The owner of the apartment – Marc – is amazing: thanks a lot for his hospitality and friendliness!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Vita for your kindness. It has been a true pleasure to have you in my place. You were such a nice group! I hope to see you soon in Barcelona, Sant Pol or Latvia! You will always be welcomed back here.

And thanks for the review and the present. YOU are amazing!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All day sun and views of the Med”
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A good apartment, well equipped and very comfortable. Excellently located within a short walk from Sant Pol de Mar station (just 40 minutes or so from central Barcelona) here on the Costa Maresme.

As a host, Marc was excellent. He met my group at the station and walked us around to the apartment. He explained about one issue which did not affect our holiday, and kept in regular touch throughout the five day stay, eager to provide recommendations (don't miss the excellent restaurant (chiringuito) Banya Lluis at the end of the street - excellent paella).

Sant Pol is a very sleepy town compared to some of the others on the Maresme, but the regular trains will get you anywhere.

Don't miss the sunset from the Sant Pol Club Nautic between the apartment and the station. Beautiful.

One word of warning, there is minimal mobile phone signal in the apartment, you will need to be on the balcony to make or receive calls etc.

Thanks, Marc. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing