We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Modern Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of vue mer et piscine

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
_jfkcoope...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Modern Apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband & I loved our stay at this apartment, which is furnished beautifully to a high standard, is bright and airy and all fittings/appliances are very modern -the walk in shower's great!
Although 1 bedroom it is spacious enough to easily accommodate 4 people (has large sofa bed). Again, the terrace (which gets the sun virtually all day) is very roomy, has 2 comfortable sun loungers, table, 4 chairs & brolly for shade if needed...
There's a supermarket & couple of restaurants very near by, the 'main' bars, shops, restaurants & seafront are a 15 minute downhill walk -we tended to get a cab back up for approx 4€.
As mentioned by another reviewer the apartment is situated within an all inclusive complex, during certain times of the day there is music & activities, but the apartment is set away from this and wasn't a problem for us.
We were very impressed with this apartment and hope to return. Thank you Stephane and to Alessandro for meeting us, collecting the keys etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you very much Jan for your review. I hope you will come back again.
Stephane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a good place”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We where a family from Norway staying in the apartment for one week. The apartment was very modern and really great. We used the washing machine a lot and traveled home with no dirty clothes! Our son liked the heated pool. We liked specially the enormous terrace. This was a great place to stay and we really want to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrscaroli...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The spotlessly clean, spacious property has been recently renovated to a high standard. The apartment is on the complex of an all inclusive hotel which was at times quite lively as our time there overlapped the school half term holiday. The complex is perfect for families with children as there were activities taking place during the day. The apartment is at the end of the complex and was far enough away from the activities for it not to cause us any disturbance. I would recommend this property.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Muriel C
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing