We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment and resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Linda D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment and resort”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Flat was fine, not luxurious but it didn’t claim to be. Complex was well maintained and very clean good location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you Linda. we hope hosting you on the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosemaryC...
1 review
“winter in the sun”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

we had an amazing month in Orlando.the apartment had everything necessary for a great holiday.location perfect.so good we have booked for next winter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate5...
1 review
“LOVELY APARTMENT,QUIET COMPLEX!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Me and my wife stayed in Nico & Gemma lovely apartment for 3 weeks. It has everything you need for your stay and is in a nice,peaceful location.The complex and pool are kept very clean and the on-site restaurant has a good selection of food,snacks etc and are very reasonable priced.We would certainly recommend this apartment and complex!! Thank you Nico & Gemma for a enjoyable stay!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you very much.
NIco & Gemma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiL145...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Having stayed at Nico & Gemma's Orlando Residence Apartment for a week in Aug 17 we were completely happy with everything, it was very clean,a good size, great location, lovely balcony with pool & mountain views... would recommend this place & definitely plan to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thanks very much. We hope will host you again in the future.
Nico and Gemma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john w
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“below average acomadation poor facilities”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

orlando is pretty run down and is in need of renovation never spent one day on the complex the apartment was basic at best cooking facilities consisted of 2 hot rings only shower was laughable and washing machine did not work properly spent most of our time at friend apartments very nice modern facilities and they paid less to rent adeje itself is very nice would go back again but not to these run down apartments another thing love dogs but not when they bark all night

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
We are sorry that your stay has not meet your expectations. Our apartment have always been appreciated by the guests as the Orlando Residence, which is well maintened and well positioned to all amenities.If you had reported faults we would have immediately intervened. Regards Nico & Gemma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing