We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Vista general
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista general
Cocina/comedor Vista general
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Vista general
Cocina/comedor
Vista general
Comedor
Vista general
Sofá/cama
Sofa/cama
Vista general
Salon/television
Cocina
Detalle cubiertos
Detalle bateria de cocina
Armario empotrado
Baño
Baño
Ducha
Baño
Vistas ventana
Vistas ventana
Acceso Patio
Acceso patio
Patio
Patio
Situación
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
painterty...
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This Studio apartment was perfect in every way. Very well equipped, comfy large bed, very secure, just outside the front gate all the amenities you could possible want. And from the time we got off the plane at Malaga Airport to the end of our stay the helpfulness and friendliness of everyone made our stay perfect,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ger9055
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Spent a week in this studio last Octoberand it was a lovely studio. It is so handy for the Balcon and it was spotlessly clean. As it is back from the road it is very safe. Good size for a studio. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123Pauly1...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The apartment is right in the heart of Nerja”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the Studio Apartment from the 18th December until the 1st January.

Antonio and his family could not have been more helpful from the start. He arranged a taxi from the airport for us which dropped us off just around the corner from the apartment as the street is pedestrianised. Antonio’s son-in-law was waiting for us and helped us carry our bags to the apartment and show us round. Antonio arrived a couple hours later to welcome us. This family really care about their business and it shows.

The first thing that hit us when we entered the apartment was how clean it smelt! It was so well looked after. All the bed linen and towels were so fresh and clean. The studio isn’t massive but more than big enough for a couple and is extremely well equip with everything you need. The water is heated via solar panels so takes a little while to heat up but once it does, it gets hot! The sofa bed was very comfortable and the free wifi was very useful.

The apartment is right in the heart of Nerja which is somewhere we had never visited before. I can honestly say that we fell in love with the place and all the wonderful beaches, restaurants & bars. The fact that you will find none of the usual chain of shops at all makes it all the more charming. Our first day was spend sitting on the Balcon De Europa with the sun in our faces, watching dolphins playing in the water while a harpist played in the background (no I wasn’t dreaming)!

If you are thinking of going to Nerja over Christmas and New Year, you will not be disappointed. They know how to celebrate! From the Papa Noelle parade to the music and traditional singers on stage at the beautiful Balcon De Europa to the street performers that roam around entertaining you to the massive party on New Years Eve you will not be bored!

We are very much looking forward to returning to Nerja!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Hi Paul, we read your opinion about our study and our city. And that is not really tell you, just THANK YOU, was very nice what you have written about us, our study and especially our city. Again, THANK YOU very much. We wait for you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maruallan
Tohmajarvi, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing location just in the center.Cheap rent and really friendly owners.We give full recommendation for this!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joseperga
Secinaro, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing