We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pueblo Jazmin

dining al fresco on lower terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining al fresco on lower terrace
Holiday in the sun View of private covered stairway to the penthouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
dining al fresco on lower terrace
Holiday in the sun
View of private covered stairway to the penthouse
Pueblo Jazmin dining with a view
Lower terrace with stairs leading to roof sun terrace
Retractable awnings provide shade on lower terrace if desired
Kitchen
Open plan diner and lounge
Relax in the modern, air conditioned living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with roomy wardrobes
Master Bedroom opens onto lower terrace
Master en-suite
2nd bedroom as super king bed option
2nd bedroom with twin bed option
Roomy mirrored wardrobes in the 2nd bedroom
Family shower room
A view of the Med from the sunny roof terrace
A view from the sunny roof terrace
Backdrop of the Sierra Almijara Natural Park
Stretch out on the large sunny roof terrace to top up your tan
The lovely communal pool
The children's pool
Chill, read, siesta or sip wine on the roof terrace
A view to Sierra Almijara and Natural Park from the roof terrace
Salud! Happy holiday!
Palm tree lined walkway
Burriana beach
The Balcon de Europa, Nerja
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sineadh76
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wow what a lovely property! The views were fantastic and we really enjoyed sunbathing on the roof patio and the BBQ. The apartment was clean, beautifully presented and very well equipped. We had a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to tell us so. We hope to be able to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyL
N.Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and terrific views”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a relaxing time during our stay, made all the more so, by the wonderfully appointed apartment. It lived up to the photos and very well equipped. The terraces were a great size and the views were amazing. It is in a very hilly location which was fine for us and there is a town bus service less than a minute away - takes the pressure off driving! Phil and Julie certainly make sure their guests relax and the welcome pack is very welcome particularly if you arrive in the evening. Thank you both for the wonderful welcome and for sharing your apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to post it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to welcome you all again.
Kind regards Julie and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, UK
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you so much Hayley and nicky for such a lovely review. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our apartment and had the chill out that you wanted. We would love to welcome you both again.
Kind regards Julie and phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scottbill...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment was all we could have wished for”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from staying in this wonderful apartment in Nerja.We were met by Julie late at night and showed around which was a really nice touch.She was obviously very proud with how they have refurbished this apartment and so she should be. Everything was perfect right down to the wonderful welcome pack which had everything we needed especially as we arrived late at night.The location was very good as the pool (which was needed as the weather was very hot) and the bus stop were just round the corner.The small supermarket was also very handy.Also good wifi and television with UK channels and Sky Sports !!
Many good nights spent on beautiful terrace over looking Nerja and the mountains.
PS Look out for goats coming down from mountains at 7-00 every evening!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the beautiful apartment
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woody431
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The pictures do not lie”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa was just as we hoped it would be the view all facilities everything was great the bed was also very comfy which is always a bonus. I hope to book it again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Many thanks For taking the time to submit a review it is much appreciated. Very glad that you enjoyed your stay and the apartment, we hope to be able to welcome you both again
Kind regards Julie and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing