We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment with Fantastic Views - Just...”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificent  shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent  shared pool
Dining overlooking Nerja Spacious, sunny, south-facing terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Magnificent  shared pool
Dining overlooking Nerja
Spacious, sunny, south-facing terrace
Sunny terrace
Comfortable lounge
Modern kitchen with dishwasher
Kitchen with granite worktops and dishwasher
Kitchen with large fridge-freezer and microwave
Bedroom with king-size  comfortable bed
Twin bedded bedroom
Modern bathroom with  large walk-in shower
Apartment viewed from the street
Looking down on lower terrace
More sunbeds on the lower terrace
Lower terrace offering more outside space
Water feature on lower terrace
A quiet no-through road with lots of parking
Our street with mountains behind
The best pool in Nerja
Children's paddling pool
The beautifully maintained gardens at San Juan de Capistrano
Beautifully maintained gardens at San Juan de Capistrano
Amazing view from terrace
Sunset viewed from terrace
Peaceful holiday guaranteed!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KitKatMer...
Merseyside
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment with Fantastic Views - Just Perfect”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband and daughters had a lovely holiday in this perfect apartment.
From first booking the owner Dan got in touch and was really helpful. The apartment has the most amazing views, I never tired of sitting on the balcony. The apartment was one of the most well equipped I have ever stayed in, every-time I needed something and thought that wont be there it was - even ice packs, cool boxes and an umbrella to take to the beach. Dan had left contact details incase there were any issues, we had an issue with the internet when we arrived (teenagers thought the world had ended haha) we spoke to the internet man and it was fixed the next morning - what service. The pool is a few minutes walk away and is lovely, there is a great little shop next to the pool and a pool bar and restaurant with pool tables etc There is a bus you can get by the pool, but I would say you definitely need a car. We drove down into Nerja most evening, parked no problem in the big car park near the front, it wasnt expensive usually around 4-5 euros. What a choice of restaurants to choose from. There are lots of beaches and places to explore. This is a lovely well kept apartment, spotless, I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
We make every effort to ensure that you have everything for a perfect holiday.- so it is really pleasing to receive such a lovely review. Some of our guests do manage without a car as the town bus runs until mid night in the summer but on balance, I would say a car is recommended.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul E
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, relaxing, does exactly what it says.... great family holiday”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the 3rd year of stopping in this apartment. The owners are fantastic, really accommodating to your needs. The location is perfect for those of you that want a relaxing holiday. You can sit on the terrace and watch the sun come up or go down, the views are quite beautiful.
The location is perfect for a family, not too far a walk to the pool, shops, bars, restaurants.
The bus stop in to Nerja is a 5 minute walk away, so if you are a young family or an ageing family like mine, its fits all purposes.
The apartment is lovely, always clean and always a pleasure to revisit. We have again booked for next year. Fantastic stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking he time to review our apartment.We are thrilled that you enjoyed the apartment once again. As you rightly say, it has all the elements for a perfect family holiday. We look forward to welcoming you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne F
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment in a superb peaceful location with great views....”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great family accommodation very homely with everything you need on the doorstop for days and nights out, and equally days and nights staying in. Really good communication from the owner Dan at all times, which gives good confidence with the booking process. Would definitely book with Dan again - thanks for a great holiday Dan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
I am so pleased that you loved the apartment. As you say, the location is really peaceful but it is also close enough for easy access into the town of Nerja with all its bars and restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie04
Stirling, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely views from the terrace which was a great place for breakfast or a glass of wine. Really well equipped apartment. The air conditioning was especially welcome at night!
Very good communication from Dan and Lesley making sure we had everything we needed and giving good recommendations for eating out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying in our apartment which as you say is really well equipped as it is our home for several months a year.
We look forward to welcoming you back some time in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“5 Star accommodation with a 5 star view over the town to the sea”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The accommodation very well equipped and all that it claims to be as is the view over the town from a balcony facing the sun through to when it sets behind the nearby mountains.
The apartment is located in a quiet village stile suburb about 2km from the centre so a car is an essential, although the hourly bus into to town for 1 euro is a 2 minute walk away.
Nerja, although a tourist town has its old quarter with tradition Spanish style pubs and restaurants. All in all an interesting place to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet relaxed atmosphere while admiring the view
Liked least: Dificult to answer as nothing even to mildly critisise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing