We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Burriano beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Burriano beach
Relax on the patio with sun awning. Beautiful view on quiet patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Burriano beach
Relax on the patio with sun awning.
Beautiful view on quiet patio.
Living Area wide view.
Relax with wine.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Second bedroom with shutters.
Shower Room
Main pool
Main pool with childrens area
Nerja square , a lovely place to watch the world go by.
Beautiful Nerja square at  the top of the Balcon de Europa.
Sunset over the Balcon de Europa.
Relaxing pool 2 minutes away.
Sunset over the beach
Nerja Historic Viaduct
Picturesque Frigiliana Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
758ronnie
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Have stayed here on a few ocasions
There place just gets better and better
Vie of the med breathtaking and the overall abomination top class
The apartment is moder with all the requirements you could ask for

Will be coming back again and angain

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everyting
Liked least: Nothink
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am hoping your phone translated a few words for you. We hope you spent a few relaxing hours on our patio as the view is what we pride ourselves on. Would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice house in a Nice pueblo called Nerja”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Highly recommendable and comfortable for two.
Quiet and near some nice restaurants
Very good comms with the owner!
What to see... is up to you... playas, montañas, Malaga, Granada.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
thanks for our review hope to see you back somtime

sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Chris...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful (but beware)!”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, the communication with Sue was unobtrusive but very welcome in the lead up to our stay. Helpful maps of the area were sent as well as directions from the airport. As for the apartment, it was very clean, very well appointed and secure with pretty much everything you would need in a self-catering setting and the view from the south facing balcony was sublime. With a supermarket just a five minute walk away and the town with all it has to offer just twenty minutes walk away it is also ideally situated. The pool was no more than a two minute walk from the door and offered stunning views of the mountains while you swam. Awesome!
Sadly, however, I feel I need to offer a word of warning!! On our last day we left the apartment at 10am and loaded our luggage into our hire car before walking down to Burriana beach for a last swim and a meal. On our return we found our car had been broken into and cases had been stolen!! There is security at Oasis Del Capistrano but please don't rely on it!!!!
(Please note that this is not a reflection on the apartment or its owner, both great, but on the oasis and its security staff. Thank you).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
I am shocked at the problem you have had on your last day. This is the very first time I have heard of any thing like this happening. I can only offer my apologies and assure you that I will report this to our Management at the Oasis. On a brighter Note I am pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and the local amenities as we pride ourselves on the pools and surrounding gardens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Welcoming apartment, with everything you might need”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this comfortable apartment. The Oasis Is friendly and although it is quiet it does have a gentle buzz. There are three pools to enjoy - our favourite was the upper pool with a view of the mountains. 15 mins walk Nerja town and easy walking distance to La Playa Burriana, which is brilliant. I would return to this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you for such a positive review,we are always trying to find ways to make our guests more comfortable. I am glad you enjoyed the Oasis and the apartment. It would be lovely to see you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My children and I have very much enjoyed this appartment.
We had everything we wanted.
The view from the terrace was very nice and the little pool nearby was superb.
We bought a parasol and a few things to play with for the pool. We did not bring it back so we left it in the appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thankyou for your positive comments. I am glad that you and your family have enjoyed your holiday. It is always nice to hear that the pools and surrounding area has been enjoyed and would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing