We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis de Capistrano holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Sun terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun terrace.
House from gardens. Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Sun terrace.
House from gardens.
Swimming Pool
Kitchen
Lounge
Terrace.
Bedroom one
Upstairs bathroom.
Bedroom two
Second bathroom.
3rd bedroom.
Childrens Pool
Tropical fish pond from terrace
View from terrace
Mountain from terrace
Fruit bowl
Balcony.
Lounge.
Don Quixote.
Entrance from road
Entrance.
Bedroom balcony.
View from bedroom balcony.
Carnival time in Nerja.
Oasis de Capistrano at dusk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann E
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Oasis de Capistrano holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic holiday and we would recommend it . Our accomadation we stayed at was excellent and well worth the money .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Casablanca 49”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely villa in the oasis de Capistrano, surrounded by beautiful well kept gardens , with sea and mountain views from the terraces . Home from home facilities, with the bonus of using beach chairs , inflatables, umbrella etc . Hire car a must for visiting Nerja and surrounding areas . This was our sixth visit , and will definitely be returning in the future .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our holiday home and look forward to having you stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cressidaj...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Exactly as described - lovely.”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a lovely holiday in Nerja. The villa was excellent, very clean and well equipped, with fabulous views from the terraces and really comfortable beds. The owners were incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our numerous requests for highchairs, travel cots and all sorts. There was even an offer of babysitting, had we needed it.
On arrival, the fridge was stocked with cold beer and Cava and breakfast was kindly provided at our request. We couldn't have asked for better service!
The kids pool was great for our little ones aged 2 and 6 and we often had it to ourselves. We all appreciated the beautifully kept gardens and the large salt-water pool. The pool cafe and kiosk were not open, but as it was early in the season, we expected that.
You do need a car to get into Nerja and the beach, if you have a child who uses a buggy.
All in all, it was superb value for money and we certainly recommend it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Delighted that you enjoyed Nerja and loved Oasis as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LandladyH...
Highland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Cosy, friendly home from home!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just back after lovely week in Nerja. Villa was perfect for our family and owner very helpful. Answered all queries straight away and left helpful notes and fizz. Gardens and pool were lbeautiful and we all loved the fishpond. Enjoyed walk to beach. As has been said before, path steep at the end but was not a problem for us, including children. Work being done on it to make it wider and more regular while we were there. Walked to town via beach as quicker than road. Would perhaps hire car next time but manged perfectly well with taxis. Thanks again Harry and Morag for a lovely stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaa360
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday home in beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a lovely holiday at Casablanca 49 in Oasis Capistrano. The house itself is very well equiped with everything needed to eat in the property, go to the beach and generally relax. Swordfish on the BBQ being one of the highlights of the holiday!
Oasis Capistrano is a lovely quiet area with beautiful gardens and tropical pools all maintained to an extremely high standard.
We found the walk by the aquaduct down to Burriana beach which is a great beach for teenagers with kayaking etc.
Definitely would stay in this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing