We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing !!”
other travellers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
View Covered terrace (70 sqm)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View
View
Covered terrace (70 sqm)
Terrace view
Double bed 1,80 x 2,00 m
Double bed 1,80 x 2,00 m
Double bed 1,80 x 2,00 m can be seperated into 2 single beds
Seaview
Apartment
Apartment complex (complete lower range)
Dining / Living room
Shower room I
Shower room I
Shower room II
Terrace
Terrace
Living room with sea view
TV + X-Box
Living room
Corridor
Terrace with Weber kettle grill
Breakfast terrace
View
Seaview + Sunset
Pool (22 x 6 m)
Surroundings
One of the closest beaches
New kitchen
New kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Trail3917...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing !!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed in !!Everything was of the highest standard and everything was there for your personal use . A great location and I would come back again . Beautiful views , lovely beaches, easy to get to everywhere !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin W
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stay in Nerja once a year and this was the best apartment we have rented in this urbanisation.
Spacious, a huge balcony that attracts the sun for most of the day, wifi and satellite channels. Clean and comfortable.
The owners were very accomodating and great communication
Would happily stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean S
Elgin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband and I stayed in this fantastic apartment from 3rd January until 31st March, Yvonne, you were the best owner I have ever met, thank you so much for your kindness and patience. It was really lovely to meet you, Sascha and Patricia when we arrived, you explained everything in the greatest detail and it was very much appreciated. Your apartment is second to none, everything is of the highest quality and you have thought of everything a holidaymaker could possibly need.
The views are stunning and the terrace is a joy to relax on with sunshine all day. We were very sorry when it was time to leave, i left my needlework and you very kindly sent it back.
Thank you once again and we hope to return in the near future.
Best wishes,
Jean and Alan Stephens
Elgin, Scotland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The hill up to the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thank you for your positive and kind review. It was a pleasure to get to know you personally and to show you Casa Patricia. We are delighted that you enjoyed very good your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B M
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with fabulous sea view”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lovely apartment with stunning sea view. 5 min drive to Nerja. Handy location for day trip to Marbella and Gibraltar. Good waterpark within 45 min drive. Car essential for day trips and also steep hill to apartment . Would definitely recommend and would be happy to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Liked least: Steep hill
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind and positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed very good at Casa Patricia. Thanks for the new booking in July 2015.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Balcony
Liked least: The steps
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing