We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with sea views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Early morning Sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Early morning Sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Early morning Sun
View from the Balcony
shared pool
Beautiful Gardens
sun loungers
balcony
Masterbedroom
Exterior view of apartment
Beautiful Gardens
Shared pool
Early evening beer at the beach
Balcon de Europa
Take a Pony and Trap tour of Nerja
Skiing at Sierra Nevada just 2 hours drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carolyn P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment with sea views.”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Apartment just outside Nerja. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony admiring the fantastic view. There are plenty of chairs and loungers. We are nature lovers so were thrilled to see dolphins (just once!) from the terrace and quite a few different birds in and around the garden. It was early in the season I suppose, and the complex was not busy. We had the pool to ourselves when we used it, it was very clean. There was some building work going on nearby, but it didn't bother us.
The flat is comfortable and homely.
We visited Nerja a few times, it was fairly busy, lots of nice little shops, and restaurants. The caves at Nerja were spectacular.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your review, and for being so helpful during your stay even carrying our some DIY for us!
John and I are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment, we hope that you will consider returning in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting
Liked least: Fairly busy coastal road at the bottom of the access road
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Estelle E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Building noise all day Car needed.”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived lat in the evening ,NO WELCOME PACK which would be very annoying as the nearest shop is over a mile away ,
The road up to the apartment is very awkward and not suitable for anyone with a low level fitness definitely not for the elderly or young children .
The pool is down a lot of steps with no loungers again you could not let young children go up and down without supervision .
The view is to the left of the balcony and somewhat obscured by a sky dish especially when seated or using the loungers
The builders are working all day8am till 7pm with cement mixers etc and wagons up and down
all day
There is only 1 news channel in English not really of interest to anyone on holiday , there is a sky box without a viewing card .we did question this .we were told there are no Englsh channels
Having owned a place in Costa del sol for 13 years we know differently .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Builders noise all day
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
407Marie
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxation spot”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed at this apartment the last week in June and highly recommend it. The views are absolutely stunning, the photographs do not really do it justice. You definitely need a car to get to the apartment which is located in beautiful gardens with a shared pool, although its was very rare to see anyone else using the pool, the area in well maintained and spotlessly clean. The apartment balcony provides fantastic views and has plenty of sun loungers with a large dining table and BBQ. The apartment is very well equipped and has two large bedrooms and a separate toilet. A ten minutes drive takes to the Balcon de Europa and the square which is full of little cares, restuarants and bars. Most of the other holiday makers were Spanish, which is always a good sign, and while we were there a wedding was taking place in the church at the centre of the square. It really is a lovely place with a perfectly located apartment and the owners are friendly and helpful .... Even arranging for a pair of shoes I left behind to be potatoes home to me!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing, everything was fab!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing