We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic week in a real oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Violet S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic week in a real oasis”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Simply fantastic! My boyfriend and I spent a week in the apartment and we couldn't have had a better time. We didn't have a car, so having a good supermarket just about five minutes away on foot was really handy. The apartment is amazing; great views, very quiet, very well equipped and so, SO comfortable! We felt like home in a matter of minutes. Tara was very attentive and kind all the time, making sure we had everything we needed. Again, since we didn't have a car, we had to walk to the town centre every day, but it's a very nice twenty minute walk so nothing bad to say! We've fallen in love with the place and with the town and can't wait to repeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself, it makes you feel like home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you very much Beth for your great review. I hope to see you soon. All the best, Tara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meredithn...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment, everything you need to relax and enjoy your trip!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Tara was a lovely and well organized host with excellent communication skills and is a seemingly thoughtful person all around. My friend and I enjoyed our stay in her apartment, which has all of the amenities one needs to enjoy some time in the south of Spain. Preparation for our arrival was very straight forward. The view from the terrace is wonderful, as are the gardens around the property. I would recommend Casa Fiona and when I return, I plan to stay longer. It was very relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Organized apartment & communication made staying here easy and relaxing
Liked least: everything was fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovely review :) It's very kind of you to take the time to post it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennart S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. You are always welcome to Casa Fiona. Many thanks,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oprokopye
Potsdam, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your great review. I hope to see you again. Best wishes
Tara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing