We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Las Rampas

Main bed room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bed room
Main bedroom Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Main bed room
Main bedroom
Terrace
Sea view
Terrace and lounge. First two bedrooms access the terrace.
Lounge with 42' smart TV. Free Spanish digital programming and a variety of apps.
Lounge and dining area
Dining area seating six
Dining and lounge area
Bedroom accessing terrace
Bedroom with generous cupboards
Recently renovated bathroom with bathtub
Bedroom with access to terrace
Bedroom with generous cupboards
Brand new bathroom with spacious shower
Fully equipped kitchen
Induction oven
Fully equipped kitchen
Swimming pool
Flat entrance with large mirror
Access from quiet commercial pedestrian street
Beach within a few minutes walking distance
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
magwick
dublin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous apartment. Stayed for a week with my friends. The apartment is very spacious. Only 5 min walk to beach and plenty of restaurants on your doorstep. The apartment was very secure with everything you need supplied. We had a fantastic stay. Stefan is a great host, he even organised transport for us to and from the Airport. Hope to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing, could not fault it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It catered for a family holiday superbly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul W
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic place with central location”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location with beach within walking distance
Lovely shared pool with sun loungers
Shops very close as were train station and buses
Great market about 15 Min walk
Apartment had room on balcony for small table and four chairs
Also washing machine dishwasher
Two bathrooms
Everything we required
Brilliant
Recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central location
Liked least: i disliked nothing, great holiday.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tiashanno...
Devon, England
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment in an ideal central location”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Having been to Fuengirola many times we knew where Las Rampas was and consider ourselves very fortunate to have found this apartment. It is located right in the centre of Fuengirola with easy access to the main shopping centre, the Port, beaches, bars and restaurants which the town has to offer but is very quiet. It is a very spacious apartment which was perfect for us as there were five in our party. Wi-fi is provided which is always a bonus for the Facebook addicts amongst us. The apartment is furnished with everything you could want - the only thing which could be improved on would be more than one English TV channel (fortunately we had lovely weather so didn't need to watch the telly but out of season it could be a bonus). The kitchen is well equipped with everything you could need. The bathrooms are modern and spotlessly clean and the shower is great. Blackout curtains in the bedroom were a real bonus as the sun rises in that direction. The pool area was lovely with sun loungers provided, but the pool area is quite small. We went early in the season and did spend a lovely day there but I can imagine that it could be quite busy in the summer months - but hey ho, we are on holiday and there is always the beach just round the corner. We went out every evening and with the port and all of the bars and restaurants in Fish Alley just a few minutes walk away we were spoilt for choice. Los Boliches is a very pleasant stroll along the sea-front. One restaurant we would recommend if you enjoy a good steak is the Argentinian steak house in Fish Alley. Stephan, the owner of the apartment, couldn't be more pleasant, friendly and helpful. All emails were responded to immediately. All in all we had a brilliant week and were even lucky with the weather. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this apartment again, in fact we are already thinking of going back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location for us, and very spacious with a small but lovely terrace for enjoying the morning sunshine.
Liked least: Can't think of anything we didn't like - possibly the wardrobe doors being very tempermental but we just left them open.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing