We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Location - 2nd time here”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
View of Harbor from Apartment Balcony Balcony can be used all year round . enclosed for winter or fully open for summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
View of Harbor from Apartment Balcony
Balcony can be used all year round . enclosed for winter or fully open for summer
Large Balcony easily seating 5+ people
Comfortable lounge leading to balcony
another view of lounge
Twin bedroom  with en-suite
Double Bedroom with En-suite
En-Suite bathroom with Vanity Unit ,Bath,Shower and WC
Part View of Kitchen
View of Apartment swimming pool all within the complex!!
Another view of pool area
Night Time along the Fuengirola beach
Beautiful view of Beach from Apartment Balcony
A few minutes drive inland and your into the beautiful spanish countryside
Balcony night time view overlooking harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DavidH910...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Brilliant Location - 2nd time here”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Location, location, location us t that what they all say? Well this couldn't get any better.

The beach is across the road. Restaurants are only a short stroll and bars everywhere!

2 main supermarkets are located beside the train station which is only a 4 minute walk away and the bus station is even closer. We used the train to visit acqualand in torremilinos and took the bus up to visit Mijas.

As for the apartment, it's perfect & the fact that this is our 2nd time back says it all (see previous review for detailed comments).

Would highly recommend as this is a home from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girlsonto...
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb - would highly recommend”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Cannot fault this super apartment, everything you need in it and on your doorstep. Can recommend this apartment in a heartbeat, worth 6 stars for the balcony alone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoinett...
huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“What a fantastic stay !!! Couldn't ask for more !”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stunning apartment overlooking the sea what more could you want to wake up to a beautiful sunrise on a morning watching the fishing boats ?
Beach across the road, 10 minute walk from train station that costs 2.65 euros one way right from the airport! So convenient !
All shops and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk, with very reasonable restaurants & bars.
We had a lovely relaxing girlie week away, weather was lovely and hot in mid October the apartment had everything you could wish for with comfy beds and was lovely and clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to everyone and will come back very soon. Thanks Keith !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2014
Thankyou for your kind review, We are proud of the Apartment and feel happy we can offer the location and facilities within the Apartment to ensure a relaxing and comfortable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxfordshi...
Oxfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It would be very hard to find fault with this accommodation. We arrived at Malaga airport and took the train to Fuengirola station which is much cheaper than taking a taxi. There are clear displays on the train to show where you are and which stops are next on your journey. The trains are air conditioned and clean. There is a 10 minute walk to the apartment with the cases. There are three lifts up to the 13th floor. The views from the apartment were fabulous, over the marina and out to sea. The apartment itself was clean and plenty of room. My teenager had a room with his own bathroom, fan and sports channels I'm sure he would have stayed in his room all holiday if I had let him. The swimming pool area was kept clean, you did have to pay for sunbeds and parasols but they were half the price compared to being on the beach. The apartment was in an ideal location near to bars, shops, restaurants and the beach. Having wifi in the apartment was useful for keeping in touch with family and friends back home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, apartment facilities and location
Liked least: coming home!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrensonho...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A beautiful large apartment in the centre of it all”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment is in Tower 1 which is the best of the three Las Palmeras tower blocks because it is not overlooked and it has uninterrupted sea views from the balcony. The apartment is secure, clean and fully equipped. This is our second consecutive year in Fuengirola and we had a fantastic 11 nights here with our two teenage children. We ate out every night - the choice of restaurants is huge, the prices very good and all within easy walking distance of the apartment, it really couldn't be more central. The apartment is ideal too for the train and bus station and the harbour is across the road for the dolphin cruise and other boat trips. The swimming pool is clean and warm, open until late, and is not too busy, even in August - we hired 4 sunbeds and 2 parasols for 10 Euros a day which we were happy to pay because we didn't need to rush down in the mornings to reserve them as they are never all taken. There are big terrace areas around the pool if you don't want to pay for the sunbeds. The beaches are beautiful and big on both sides of the harbour and there are fun sea inflatable obstacle courses, pedaloes and watersports available. We have been abroad many times and have found Fuengirola and this apartment has everything we need and we love the two and a bit hour flight from the UK as it is not too long. In summary, the apartment is an ideal base in a busy resort where there is absolutely loads to do, I would highly recommend it for just about anyone - there are about half a dozen steps to get into the apartment block which may make it awkward for disabled people but there are 3 lifts once inside!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the views
Liked least: We liked everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing