We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST EVER GOLF TRIP I HAVE EVER BEEN ON”
other travellers have booked this property
Jacuzzi and hot tub on private roof.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jacuzzi and hot tub on private roof.
 Dining overlooking the sea This is the Terrace that you access from the Lounge or Main Bedroom Our little dog loves to sunbath by the jacuzzi on the roof
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
104 reviews
Jacuzzi and hot tub on private roof.
Dining overlooking the sea This is the Terrace that you access from the Lounge or Main Bedroom
Our little dog loves to sunbath by the jacuzzi on the roof
Solarium with Jacuzzi and Barbecue
After Hot Tub relax on roof
Another View of the Rooftop Solarium complete with Sun Loungers Cushions and Jacuzzi
Jacuzzi and Hot Tub for 6 people being installed
Solarium
Two pools one almost olympic size the other toddlers
Swimming pool+children's closures winter
Main bedroom with full family bathroom ensuite next picture is of its Balcony
Another View of The Master Bedroom  showing En Suite
Bed is Huge with Full Tempur Mattress
Living Room
Hallway leading to Master Bedroom and Second Bathroom on the right { Also Twin Bedroom }
Hallway to the right is Huge Second Bedroom With Gym
Living Room
The Twin Bedroom
Rear Bedroom with gymnasium and Rear Balcony Double King Sized and Single Sofa bed next view Terrace
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Balcony
Kitchen
Another View of the Twin Bedroom
View From The Rear Bedroom
Part view of lounge ( Leading to Balcony ) Next Picture shows you the Balcony Behind
Part view of Huge roof terrace with Sea to the Background
Solarium with Panoramic Views of The Sea
Beach Nearby this is our Nearest Beach with A Cuban Styled Bar open till !0 pm [ High Season }
Barbecue on Solarium with Panoramic Views of The Sea
Sunday lunch on Beach
one View from The Terrace
One of Bedrooms ( has Private Balcony )
Lounge has balcony with Panoramic Sea view for miles
Property is walking distance to Los Boliches famous for Restaurants etc
Too many Restaurants to choose from Nearby
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Another view of the lounge 10/04/2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 104 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
glenw892
Chippenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“BEST EVER GOLF TRIP I HAVE EVER BEEN ON”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My three amigos and I went on our annual golf trip for the 6th time to Fuengirola hosted by our friends Michael and Claire.
We are very predictable, visiting the same bars, restaurants, and golf clubs because we know they are great and look forward to a guaranteed good time every year.
The penthouse is brilliant with a private roof terrace and hot tub where we can chill out after a day’s golf at one of many top courses in the area , Santana is our favourite , and has a lovely terrace restaurant with great food.
On our day off golf we went up to Mihas, wonderful views and good ice cream!
The apartment is ideal for us, nothing more than 20 mins away, and we will be returning
Again next year, can't wait!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sunshine
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space and having a terrace outside my bedroom window. Roof top view, and the home made jams
Liked least: I liked it all even the hill wasn't a problem. we have stayed in Torreblanca before and its hilly.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment offers lots of good space
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sleaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sun terrace makes this property
Liked least: The Penthouse is located up a steep hill, difficult without a vehicle
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thanks For excellent Comments and the feedback you gave me on the Penthouse .
This Penthouse boasts two full sized Family Bathrooms with Baths and integrated showers.
Following our conversations we would love to re-design one of the Bathrooms to incorporate a walk in Shower ( thus full disabled access )
And of course looking forward to seeing you all again ( As per our conversation as regards coming again in November )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing