We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Central Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
New Floor { Throughout Apartment Now } Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
91 reviews
Dining Area { Now has Light Wood Floor As in Second Picture }
New Floor { Throughout Apartment Now }
Main Bedroom
Balcony off Main Bedroom
Living Room { Now has Light Wood Floor }
Kitchen Is Immense [ New Washing Machine/Cooker/Hob/Microwave/Fridge And Freezer /Full Oven Etc
Living Room { New satellite Tv for Uk and also international Tv }
Appt is so close to Beach as per Map {Look At Cross}
This Street is 3 minutes Walk / World famous for Restaurants
Sunday Lunch on the Beach ? Nov photo
Christmas New Year Magic Town Square 100 yards away
Street View { Situated Second Line To Beach } 5 Mins Walk To Train
We arrange Trips For Gibraltar
The famous Puerto Banus Where T.O.W.I.E is Filmed
WE arrange Trips
One of the Beaches { Beach about 100 Yards away }
Zoo within walking distance [ World Famous Look Up Bio Parc Fuengirolla |
Crocodile park nearby ( Feed The Kids )
Two big water Parks Nearby 20 Mins walk or 10 mins on Bus Across the Road
Balcony Great For People Watching { Or Carnival Watching }
The Master Bedroom
Living Room { Now has Wood Floor }
Dining Area
The Master Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The Middle Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bathroom Very Modern With Bath and Shower
Kitchen New Oven 2016
Kitchen
Kitchen Huge Granite Surface
Kitchen With Everything
Beach Around Corner, Picture Taken in Dec
First time fishing and a giant goldfish caught
Another View Of The Master Bedroom
Owner fishing at one the lakes
The Master Bedroom
Dining Area
Dining Area Our Little Dog Had to be included
The 2nd Bedroom { double Bed and Single Bed }
The 2nd Bedroom { has a Double Bed and A single Bed }
Bathroom
Bathroom
The 2nd Bedroom
Children catered for ( Picture 1am in morning )
View from seafront cafe ( Good Food here )
The 2nd Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
pool access and heated in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Diane R
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous Central Location”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This place is so central to everything
The Train Station. The Bus Station,
Lovely light and airey feel to the Ramon, within walking distance to the front where there is a lovely Marina,
The Hosts Michael Claire and Bently are always there to assist with any of your needs, this is our second time with our Hosts, and we will certainly come back to there apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollie G
Henley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Sunny Hot Winter Cosy Holiday”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Many thanks to Claire, Michael and of course the adorable little Bentley dog for a great stay in the centre of Fuengirola near the beach.
Getting away with mum, dad and little tots is fantastic when you are completely looked after by your hosts.
Nothing was too much, even shopping for us prior to our arrival for those tricky little baby bits, on call 24 hours a day and 7 days a weeks to answer any questions.
Great guide book to get us to a massive selection of restaurants to match our likes, child friendly and even our special occasion, cake arranged.
Really hot enough to sunbath on the beach in the daytime , toasty and warm in evenings thanks to radiators provided.
Hubby wants to come back in summer to go lake and river fishing with Michael.
The little ones are going to go riding with Claire.
I cannot thank you guys enough, so relaxed and happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: met on arrival in Spain so very relaxed from the first moment
Liked least: want to stay and not go home at end of holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wintersun...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal Location,All you could need.”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment is located just around the corner from the Bus Station and the Railway Station in central Fuengirola and only 5 mins from the Prom.
The 3 bedrooms are generous in size with plenty of Wardrobe space in each room.The bathroom is cavernous with the option of shower or bath.The very large Lounge/Diner allows for everyone to relax without getting in each others way.And the Galley Kitchen provides everything that the self caterer could possibly wish for in the way of utensils and equipment.
Even with a 3 Hr delay at UK airport we were still met at Railway Stn and escorted to the Apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the equipment
Liked least: The number of steps to reach front door;(being elderly)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie C
London
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“THE best accommodation in town”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This is our second time at the apartment and yet again it exceeded our expectations. Clean, modern with double beds and everything we needed. Nothing was too much trouble for Michael and Claire and Bentley their little dog is such a cutie.

In a central location easily accessed 5 minutes from the bus and 10 minutes from the train stations, this is an ideal location. We received a lovely welcome pack with the essentials plus beer and wine and the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. Central to the town but in a quieter area this apartment is absolutely ideal and delivers everything the advertisement promises.

Book quickly as we have rebooked and already the apartment is filling up next year. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you Michael Claire and Bentley for another amazing stay. See you in 2015!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ease of access to everywhere we needed to go
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anitawood...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were picked up from the airport by Michael and Claire who were very helpful with our luggage, we arrived quite late, so after dropping us at the apartment Michael arranged to pop round the following morning to give us a tour of the area and point out good places to eat.
The apartment is modern light and airy and very well equipped, and has free wi fi which works very well.
It is in a prime location for lots of bars and the famous fish alley which has a wonderful choice of great reasonably priced restaurants. It is also only a short stroll to the marina and the beach. Michael and Claire also own an apartment at the Pyr Hotel so we could use the pool there which was an added bonus for us . We also visited the Bio Park (zoo) hich is also within walking distance and is good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Prime Location, helpful friendly owners
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing