We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
6
19
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
19
10
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

So me and my girlfriend went here for glamping in barrels. It was reserved 45 days in advance. We came here bit earlier than supposed (11:00) and they said that we can go in terme and come back at around 14:00 when we are able to check in. At 16:00 we came back to find out that our reservation is missing and they cant do a thing about it cause all barrels are full.
After some convincing we get room at nearby hotel for same price.
All in all we got better deal but they really should pay attention while taking reservations.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We had a great time on our 3 day trip to Ptuj.
We decided to try a new hit in Slovenian turizem Glamping.
We were sleeping in a barell , and eating in restaurant Zila, in terme Ptuj.
If you like camping, and you are not getting any younger, or you are on a road trip this is a great way to make camping a bit more interesting.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kuki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Ptuj is a very nice little town with narrow old streets, nice church and good restaurants. Camping Ptuj is a good place to stay for visiting Ptuj. Good place to bike and the therme are wunderfull and sheap.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SjoekeNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This is a great place for campervans. A large, partly shaded site next door to a water park and a few kilometres away from a beautiful city. There are two options for campervans, either on the site itself or in the separate, outside parking area which has 24 hour access along with electric hook up. You are still able to use all the facilities in the campsite if you choose this option.

The site is well run and accommodates tents and also camping in wine barrels! Reception are friendly and helpful..

The water park is directly accessible from the site. Fresh bread is available from a small stall near the site entrance every morning.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank squiff6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Located well away from highways and railroads, camping grounds level & sheltered but quite busy, clean washroom/laundry facilities. Poor WiFi at reception but affiliated hotel across the street has excellent reception. Water park next door will keep the family entertained for hours each day.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews