We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to R&R!”
other travellers have booked this property
front entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
front entrance
New deck 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fairfield Bay, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leann W
2 reviews
“A great place to R&R!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great spaces for all to spread out and rest. We enjoyed the pool and the restaurants inside the gate. The marina is beautiful!
Stan, the next door neighbor, was friendly and helpful, too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Awesome! Glad you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
I'm glad you all had a great time. I try to make sure the home is as comfortable as possible for guests knowing that everyone has different needs and expectations. Hope to have you back again! Blessings, Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aron P
Arlington, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birthday Weekend”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good weekend stay, minus the BARKING DOGS next door. Clean, comfortable and great for a weekend. The beds were very comfy and I slept great, except at 6a.m. when the dogs started yelping. The grill was new and very nice, kitchen stocked and A/C worked well. Front door didn't lock but that was minor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Sorry about the dogs. That's something I can't do much about. To be clean, that particular door didn't lock from the outside, correct?? So you used one of the other doors. My goal is to make the house as clean and comfortable as I can, those things I can control. Hope you had a great weekend despite the dogs. Blessings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina W
1 review
“Fairfield bay”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything was great. The family had a blast and we look forward to doing this again soon. Very affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing