We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Luxury Farm House

Luxury Farm House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Farm House
Early morning Sky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Luxury Farm House
Early morning
Sky
Dining room
Living room
The kitchen
Living room
Hallway
See upstairs
Washroom
Bedrooom downstairs
Bedroom downstairs
Security gate
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom upstairs
Bedroom upstairs
Tv upstairs
Upstairs
See downstairs
Upstairs
In our backyard
Luxury farm house
Front of the house
In our backyard
Outside
Birdnest
Front of the house
Luxury farm house
Front of the house
The sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Selfoss, South Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
akhameist...
Albstadt, Germany
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the farm house. Perfect location with a wonderful view and also perfect located for trips in the Southwest of iceland. The House has everything to feel comfortable and to have an amazing holiday in iceland !! We hope we're able to come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Beautiful House with magnificent view, perfect base for south iceland tours”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great house with an even better view. Everthing you need is available in the house, its very cozy and lovley furnished. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Everything was very smooth, we had a perfect stay. We can totally recommend staying there if you plan to tour south iceland. Its a perfect base for all major sites in South Iceland. We visited in march and made trips ranging from Reykjavik to Vik. We definitly recommend a rental car as the house is about 10km from Selfoss. In Selfoss you have several supermarkets available (10-15min Drive).

Thanks for the nice stay, we would definitly visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard B
Moustiers Sainte-Marie, France
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'espace intérieur et extérieur,tout était conforme à l'annonde
Liked least: tout était parfait
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Bernhard and family is a perfect guests everything perfect in my house when I came back, I hope to host them again and give them my best recommendations.
Best regards,
Lôa Dis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing