We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Review Highlights
Wonderful Greek Sandals Shop In Kalambaka

The owner of the shop was very friendly. We even got discounts for buying few sandals and was given... read more

Reviewed 2 September 2019
sitinurak
via mobile
Great shop

Great shop with lots of reasonable priced local souvenirs. There are lots of shoes and if you... read more

Reviewed 20 August 2018
erawson77
,
Port Charlotte, Florida
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
23
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Been there before years ago..came back for second time and i can say that "Ekfrasi shop" is still the best place to shop your souvenirs in Kalabaka..the owners Babis and Giuli, are the frendliest people i ve ever met, willing to help and always fun to chat with..the shop has the largest variety of leather sandals..a whole shop is dedicated to that..it will very difficult not to find your size and the design you want..worths the visit..i will deffo go back again...5 stars...well done guys..

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Tsakaritos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We went in to buy greek sandals and had an instant connection with the owners. A lovely experience and excellent Greek sandals! I would buy from this shop every time I could!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank tinar0ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Big selection of souvenirs, books, maps, leather sandals, t-shirts, sunglasses, ceramics, bags, icons, etc. Wide range of Greek Mythology, Ancient Greek and Christian themes. Normal prices. The owner is very kind and helpful, speaking English and French. I do recommend it!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Aris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Great shops, I bought my daughter and husband matching t-shirts! There are so many choices, and lots and lots of options to choose from! From t-shirts to shot glasses to bags, slippers, lots more!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Ish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

This shop has an amazing choice of souvenirs (art objects, cool t-shirts, leather sandals, art objects and books). We bought a interesting book about greek mythology. The owner of the shop is very kind and helpful. We especially appreciated her deepened knowledge of the modern and ancient greek language. She also speaks french...;)

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank ykmgf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas T, Public Relations Manager at Meteora Sandals (Ekfrasi), responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

We would like to thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope you enjoyed your visit in our shop, we would be more than happy to see you again next summer.

Have a nice time for your rest of your holidays

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews