We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Review Highlights
Wonderful Greek Sandals Shop In Kalambaka

The owner of the shop was very friendly. We even got discounts for buying few sandals and was given... read more

Reviewed 2 September 2019
sitinurak
via mobile
Great shop

Great shop with lots of reasonable priced local souvenirs. There are lots of shoes and if you... read more

Reviewed 20 August 2018
erawson77
,
Port Charlotte, Florida
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
23
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Great shops, I bought my daughter and husband matching t-shirts! There are so many choices, and lots and lots of options to choose from! From t-shirts to shot glasses to bags, slippers, lots more!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Ish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

This shop has an amazing choice of souvenirs (art objects, cool t-shirts, leather sandals, art objects and books). We bought a interesting book about greek mythology. The owner of the shop is very kind and helpful. We especially appreciated her deepened knowledge of the modern and ancient greek language. She also speaks french...;)

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank ykmgf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas T, Public Relations Manager at Meteora Sandals (Ekfrasi), responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

We would like to thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope you enjoyed your visit in our shop, we would be more than happy to see you again next summer.

Have a nice time for your rest of your holidays

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

The owners, Julie and her husband, are fantastic! They are very friendly and helpful and their leather goods are impressive! Julie even taught me several important words in Greek. Definitely recommend

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank Lynnbitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas T, Owner at Meteora Sandals (Ekfrasi), responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2015

we really thank you for your lovely review, it was really a pleasure meeting you and we hope you enjoyed your visit in our shop as we did.

We hope to see you again, have a great time for the rest of your holidays in Greece.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

Very interesting shop. Quality products of Greek tradition, variety of ancient Greek sandals, good service. Must visit.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank nasiat1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2015

This store is gorgeous! You can find anything you want, wide variety of souvenirs! PS you should definately try the "Greek mythology" sandals, the designs and the colours are insane (my wife bought 3 pairs)

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews