We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Review Highlights
Greetings from Meteora is right

This place is amazing, and the shop owners are indescribably delightful. I came in looking for as... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2023
texan755
Greetings from Meteora is a phenomenal gift shop!

We have been to Greece many times and the variety of gift and souvenir shops is overwhelming, but... read more

Reviewed 5 June 2022
Konstandena
,
Los Angeles, California
Read all 13 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2023

This place is amazing, and the shop owners are indescribably delightful. I came in looking for as locally sourced Mati, the Evil Greek Eye, as possible, and they did not disappoint. Prices are very reasonable, and the friendliness can’t be beat. My tour guide even said he knows where to take his clients in the future. Stop in and say hi, and look around. If they don’t have what you want, they will point you in the right direction. I wanted a painting of the Meteora landscape from a local artist, pointed me to Miguel’s shop, and I knew what I wanted before he could open the door. Great customer service.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank texan755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

We have been to Greece many times and the variety of gift and souvenir shops is overwhelming, but if you want something unique and made locally you will find it in this wonderful shop near the square of Kalambaka. The prices are very reasonable and the variety wonderful. The proprietors are a delight and very helpful. You won’t regret stopping in and seeing the quality merchandise.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Konstandena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

Such lovely people, very helpful also gave ou group information on where to go and what to see. Has a vsst selection of souvenirs.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank mariadoloresg984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2023
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews