We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Meteora Sunset E-Bike Tour
39

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Meteora e-Bike
More Info
More Info
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
555
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain biking in excellent condition visit meteora perfect guide own pace sunset tour beautiful scenery meteora area morning tour knowledgeable guide small group tour bus fantastic tour highlight of our trip highly recommend this tour next morning private tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2024

I had a lot of fun riding the local trails of meteora that are in good condition, great bikes, and a fun guide with a lot of experience. Thank you Vasilis for the great day!!!

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Scenic38201444214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It was a pleasure to guide you around the local trails, thank you very much for the review! Our warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2024 via mobile

Vasilissis was a great tour guide and we had an amazing time touring the monasteries. It was nice to have the bikes since it got really crowded, we were able to get to the front of the monasteries and pass the cars and tour buses.

Thank Eliane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We enjoyed having you along for the ride. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2024 via mobile

Amazing tour, great guide very informative and supporting. We did two tours in one time and really enjoyed to the max. Don’t miss it when you visit Meteora.

Thank shaiaziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We had a great time riding with you. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2024

Best experience ever👍👍👍👍
Both Vassilis and Jenny love their work.
Vassilis is the best guide ever.
You should have this experience🙂🙂

Date of experience: March 2024
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dream48701197038
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Διευθυντής at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2024

It was our pleasure to have you ride with us. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Jenny and Vasilis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2024

I am so sorry for this late review for Meteora Sunset E-bike tour but when we arrived home to New Zealand, we had a rather life changing event.
We had a simply wonderful afternoon on the tour of the area. The landscape was incredible and riding through it all on an e-bikes was a wonderful way to take it in. This area of Greece is a must see. We only had two nights there and wish we had had at least 3 or 4.
The bike tour was well organized, and the bikes were perfect for the hill climbing we had to do. We had time to visit the women's Santa Barbara monastery, which was beautiful. We had plenty of time to take some wonderful photographs which I treasure. I can't think of a better more peaceful way to view the monasteries and this stunning landscape.
The owners of the bike tour company, I'm sorry it's so long I have forgotten your names, are such a lovely couple and we will recommend that if you are looking to do a bike tour these are the guys to do it with.
Thank you from Raewyn and Greg, New Zealand.

Date of experience: November 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ravinon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2024

Dear Raewyn and Greg,
I can't describe how grateful we feel for remembering us and even spending time to write this for us. I hope everything is fine with you. We appreciate your detailed review, and wish you all the best! Regards, Jenny-Vasilis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews