We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Meteora Sunset E-Bike Tour
39

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Meteora e-Bike
More Info
More Info
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
556
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
556
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain biking in excellent condition visit meteora perfect guide own pace sunset tour beautiful scenery meteora area morning tour knowledgeable guide small group tour bus fantastic tour highlight of our trip highly recommend this tour next morning private tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2023

I absolutely recomend Meteora e-bike. Although not advertised, Basilio agreed to guide me on a walking hike up to the Metoeroa monasteries and it was one of the best afternoons of my entire trip to Greece. Not only were the views amazing, but I learned a lot about the monasteries and their history as well as the local floral and fauna. They truly supply superior customer service.

Date of experience: September 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nytennisplayer2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Thank you very much for your review, we wish you the best for your holidays in Greece.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2023

amazing trails, great views, friendly and kind tour guilds. would recommend for adventurous site seekers

Date of experience: September 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank maximus861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Thank you very much Max, it was a really nice day, Was a pleasure to meet you and to have you on this ride! Greetings to your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2023

A similar place will tell you that they have your reservation, when they don’t. Be sure you get the correct place. Vasilis was the absolute best sunset bike tour guide! We’re so happy we booked this tour!

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Cruiser36675576819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Thank you so much for joining our tour and of course for taking the time to write a review for us! We are really sorry for any inconvenience with other ''companies'' using our name to mislead clients, we try our best to end this soon. Look for www.meteoraebike.com the authentic bike tours in Meteora since 2007!
Our warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Very pleasant e-bike tour on good bikes. Possible to make a lot of fotostops, good historical overview from the guide. No parking issues, and no CO2 emission. Very pleasant company !
Safe ride !

Date of experience: September 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jann2023sept
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Thank you so much Jann, we really appreciate your review!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2023

On an exploration of what greek mountainbiking has to offer we came to hear about the trails around Meteora. Finally we were lucky enough to get a tour through them with one of the founding fathers of the MTB culture in the area, a passionate and expert rider who built and is maintaining these trails. He doesn't only know every rock on the path but also gives interesting insight about the historic sites of Meteora at the same time.
Being great community, with a curious mind and many interesting stories to tell, we were happy to have Vasilis as a guide for this tour which came at a very fair price.

Date of experience: September 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank salamischrami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words Simon, I am so happy to ride, and share words and beers with you guys! I am looking forward to meeting you again no matter the place, maybe next time you will be my guide at your local trails in Innsbruck.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews