We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Mountain Inn(Eureka Springs)
USD 103
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 267
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 64
USD 62
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apple Blossom Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woods Cabins(Eureka Springs)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Inn(Eureka Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveller rating
541
245
76
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
541
245
76
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgazebo restaurantbreakfast buffetpool and hot tubroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyvan burenconvenient locationtrolley stopclose to downtowneasy accessgreat place to staywould stay here againhistoric districtup to dateenjoyed our staypassion playin town
Filter
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 888 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Staff was great and the service and breakfast was excellent. I have been staying there for seven years going to an event the first week in Oct. If any problems occur the staff is there to fix it. One year the air conditioner went out and they replaced the complete unit.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2015

Michael M it was so great to have you back with us. We always look forward to seeing you and hope that you can make it back again this coming spring or summer. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance, we wish you the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Very clean hotel, neat appearance, friendly staff. Enjoyed the fitness center, outdoor pool, and especially the hot tub. The little restaurant was lovely, and the breakfast was outstanding -- great bacon! The only problem we had was I couldn't get Internet access, but I didn't want to take time to report it or request help. The fitness center was excellent and spacious, though they could easily fit more weight-lifting equipment in there.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

Susan F thank you for being our guest during your Eureka Springs visit. We really appreciate you letting others know of your experience. So glad that you were able to enjoy so many of the amenities that we offer. We wish you the best in your travels and look forward to seeing you back in Eureka again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Our car club stays here every year during the first week in Oct. Location is right at top of hill that leads into downtown. Within walking distance. Free breakfast buffet which has a variety of items to choose from. Most of all, the staff. Can't say enough about them. Very accommodating.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank khardesty67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

khardesty67 it is always so great to have you here with us during your Eureka Springs visit! Thank you for letting others know of your great experience and for commending the staff on the job they do as it really means a lot to everyone. We hope that you can come back again before next years event. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The hotel is in a great location and has everything you need. The breakfast was included with our room. I was thinking it was going to be a continental breakfast but it was a full buffet that had everything you could imagine. The overall atmosphere at the hotel was excellent as well. Housekeeping was very friendly also.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lmc19640913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

lmc19640913 Thank you so much for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. So glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and appreciate you commending the housekeeping department for the job they do as well. We hope that you can come back again soon, please let me know if we can be of any assistance in help plan. We wish you the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

This is the only place I will stay when visiting Eureka Springs Ar. I am never disappointed and have the best service that anyone can expect. The staff and accommodations are wonderful. We usually have 20 or more couples that stay during the first weekend in October each year and everyone has nothing but great things to say.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim & Mary Lou W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2015

Jim & Mary Lou W it was so great to have you back with us again. We look forward to your group coming to Eureka Springs every year. We hope that you can make the trip to town again before next years event and wish you both the best until we see everyone again. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews