We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden valley Guest Ranch”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hidden Valley Guest Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I would call this the most peaceful and romantic get away..It was breath taking standing on the porch looking at the mountians with no one around.My husband and I will diffenetly be going back. The cabins had every thing we needed..It was just a place to get away from it all and you hate to leave. Jeff and Carolyn

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csussieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
888Innjoy, General Manager at Hidden Valley Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Hidden Valley is so sorry this warm and appreciative review went unanswered until now, but we do hope you will consider Hidden Valley your home away from home. We will continue to improve day by day, and look forward to your next stay. There truly is no place like HOME!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Hidden Valley Guest Ranch
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2012

This was a wonderful place to visit. The cabin was beautiful as well as the scenery around us. My husband and I needed a place to visit away from busy cities. We were able to enjoy a weekend getting to know one another again. I would also like to comment on the managers of the establishment. They were swo very nice and helpful, they really made it special. I could not have asked for a more enjoyable weekend. We will be back!

Room Tip: They are all beautiful!
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Myria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

They have amazing scenery, beautiful cabins. And theyre hospitality is uncomparable. Billy and Michelle are the sweetest people you will ever meet. If you go , you shouldnt miss out on the trail rides. You will love it. The horses they have are the best you will ever ride. My husband and i went on our honeymoon and its a memory that i will cherish for the rest of my life. It was just the most amazing place. Thanks to Billy and Michelle and their kindness, my husband and i had a fantastic a made some wonderful memories. We stayed in the Brides Bouquet. Just Beautiful, thats the only way to describe the whole place and Billy and Michelle.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janeene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We stayed at the lifelong love cabin and really enjoyed our time there. The cabin was clean, relaxing and quiet. The staff was wonderful. It was truly a hidden gem. The trail ride we went on was the most fun thing we did while in town.

Room Tip: If you want an even better view and are up for climbing the rest of the way up the mountain on the g...
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesyblake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We didnt stay in the cabins but did the trail ride. It was really fun! I hear what people saying as it is a bit run down but the horses and tack(saddles, bridles etc) look good. The caretaker showed us the inside of one of the cabins and it was really nice. The view was incredible! The caretakers were super nice and even gave us a cooler for our trip home as we bought cold snacks and didn't think to bring one. Secluded and peaceful! We are planning on going back! We didn't have any problem getting around and have a little Hyundai Sonata-you just need to know how to drive in more rugged terrain-low gear and a don't let off the gas:)

Room Tip: Its secluded and I would make a list of things you want/need as far as food and paper goods and brin...
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
3.7 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,351 reviews
5.6 km away
Lookout Lodge
Lookout Lodge
#4 of 35 in Eureka Springs
594 reviews
4.9 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Cabin Fever Resort
Cabin Fever Resort
#16 of 65 in Eureka Springs
75 reviews
2.7 km away
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
#13 of 65 in Eureka Springs
73 reviews
9.4 km away
Beaver Lake View Resort
Beaver Lake View Resort
#17 of 69 in Eureka Springs
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hidden Valley Guest Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hidden Valley Guest Ranch

Address: 777 Hidden Valley Guest Ranch, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-8506
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $161 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SECLUDED Log Cabin Resort in Eureka Springs, Arkansas, Hidden Valley Guest Ranch is family owned and operated. When we built the cabins, we built them the way WE would like them if WE were the guests. We wanted convenience, but we also wanted something hard to define: Quiet, privacy, beauty, and we did not want to be disturbed by anyone else during our stay. We also wanted to protect the natural woodland setting. We decided on something natural and undeveloped, so we spread our cabins far apart on the mountainside. You will not see anyone else, and they will not see you. Even the access road to the cabins is unpaved. (We maintain it regularly.) We specialize in honeymoons, romantic getaways, and Barn Weddings. We have Jacuzzis, porch swings, charcoal grills, and we provide excellent mattresses (Spring Air) assuring guest satisfaction. Every cabin includes a fully equipped kitchen, sunken living room, Jacuzzi, marble vanity with dual sinks, showers, and covered front deck with a porch swing and charcoal grill. Hidden Valley Guest Ranch is located five minutes west of Eureka Springs, right off Hwy 62. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing