We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 177
USD 172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woods Cabins(Eureka Springs)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Lodge(Eureka Springs)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 64
USD 62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beaver Lakefront Cabins(Eureka Springs)
USD 273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Mountain Inn(Eureka Springs)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
433
16
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
433
16
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatio roomtreetop suiteselect registrystuffed french toastgracious hostsmy husband and iprivate entranceget awaybreakfast was deliciousbrowniehost and hostessother guestsb b'sbeautiful roomenjoyed our staythought of everythingeach morning
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The B&B was so very comfortable and inviting. The couple whose place it was, were very personable. Such a beautiful setting in a fun community! This was my first B&B I was very pleased with my accommodation's!

Room Tip: If you have problems with stairs, please inquire where your room is located.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sugarandspice91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stopped for 1 night in Eureka Springs and so glad we stayed at Arsenic & Old Lace. We were originally looking at AirBnB options but when it came down to it, it ended up being just as cost-effective to stay at here and boy are we glad we did. Doug and Beverly were extremely hospitable, giving great advice for restaurants and what to see on our short time in town. We stayed in the patio suite and it was the perfect blend of coziness and charm. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. If only we had more time to enjoy our coffee with the beautiful view from their porch. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank magMPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougbreitling, Owner at Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for choosing our Bed and Breakfast. Beverly and I know that each guest brings us joy. We hope you had a good trip and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I sent my parents on a paid weekend getaway since they never take time for themselves. They raved about the innkeepers and the inn, well, they both still call to tell me how wonderful everything was. When I spoke with the innkeepers to explain the special diet my father requires, they were very pleasant and understanding. I would definitely recommend this b&b for anyone who wanted to enjoy a quiet weekend away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahjmakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aggietravels, Owner at Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thanks for the comments, we enjoyed having your parents visit with us. We look forward to seeing them again, and hopefully we will get to meet you sometime. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The room was wonderful, very clean and comfortable. I couldn’t have asked for anything to be better. The innkeepers are very welcoming and knowledgeable about the area and willingly offer suggestions of places to visit or eat. And the breakfast was beyond amazing!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank janet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aggietravels, Owner at Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

We appreciate hearing from guests and are glad we could make your escape a little better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

My husband and I first saw this property on the internet. We were pleasantly pleased that it met every expectation that we had. The house was spotless and well kept, decorated according to its period time, bed was comfy, rooms were spacious, had individual bathrooms, beautiful backyard, and the breakfast served was delicious, we even had homemade cookies every afternoon, the owners were so helpful in every capacity. It felt like going to visit with a relative who caters to your every need. We went at the end of February and shows were not opened yet.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aggietravels, Owner at Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

We enjoyed your visit and appreciate your thoughts! Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews