We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belladonna Cottage
Nearby Hotels
USD 177*
USD 172*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Central Hotel & Spa(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 192*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaver Lakefront Cabins(Eureka Springs)
USD 245*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 64*
USD 62*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Woods Cabins(Eureka Springs)
USD 193*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brydan Suites(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 91*
USD 80*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 67*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 248*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Mountain Inn(Eureka Springs)
USD 90*
USD 78*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 124*
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
116
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden leveloutdoor jacuzzithe lower levelmy husband and iget awayclaw foot bathtubshort walk to downtownmusic playingfell in lovein towna wonderful jobrelaxing getawaycomfy beda wonderful staylove this placefront porchpatti
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Usually my wife has a hard time of choosing a hotel or b&b. Not this time. From the very first photo she said; "yup, that's it." Well, she was right. A picture can paint 1,000 words, but an experience is priceless, and this was an experience.

Surrounded by light, and green, and nature, it was a time of relaxation from my otherwise busy schedule, a place of quiet contemplation about us, and a time to do what we find relaxing.

Thank you Patty for being an excellent host. We will be booking again very soon.

Room Tip: Garden View room is more secluded.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew_Brister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My husband and I were seeking a relaxing and romantic place to stay at, to de-stress and spend quality time together. I picked the Garden View room, which faces the woods and gives you full privacy and includes the outdoor jacuzzi.

It was perfect! The cottage ambience is romantic (not the cheesy type of romantic), cozy, comfortable and with a great view to the woods, no matter if you're inside or outside, because of all the glass. The bed is super comfortable, the jacuzzi is a super cool addition to the experience, unlike any other B&B's we had stayed at. When we were at the cottage, we didn't feel like we needed to go anywhere because our goal was just to spend a lot of time together, relaxing. You will totally achieve that at the Belladonna.

We also enjoyed the deer visiting the property regularly, all the birds, flowers, and the short walk to downtown. We didn't drive at all to downtown (although we did get a ride from Patti one day when she found us walking down the hill). She also keeps flashlights in the cottage, which we used both nights we walked to downtown. Very handy!

We have decided we're going back again soon. The cottage is awesome and Patti is a great host.

Room Tip: The Garden View gives you a lot of privacy and a great view to the woods.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anavaqueiro2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

The Belladonna met and exceeded all of our expectations. It is within close proximity of any local attraction. Patricia made us feel welcome before we set foot on the property. We stayed Garden level. It was so lovely and relaxing that we didn't want to leave. It feels like your own private universe. We left feeling relaxed, refreshed and renewed. We hope to return time and time again.

Room Tip: Garden level has large outdoor Jacuzzi bath tub. Any room you choose has its own ambience and charm. You cannot go wrong.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlaenjoyslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Perfection. Peaceful, serene relaxation. Music playing when you arrive. Outside jacuzzi waiting for you. Deer and other wildlife to join you each morning. Short walk or drive to town. Patti knows all the best spots. We will be coming back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank dtbryant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Our stay at the Belladonna was WONDERFUL!!! The garden outside and decor inside made for a wonder experience filled with nature, art and beauty. Patti has created a fabulous, tranquil, beautiful haven there. We especially loved bathing on the front porch in the zaccuzi with bubbles, rain, sunshine, birds chipmunks and deer grazing near us while gazing into a fantastic view. It was Heavenly!!! We were blessed to make it our world for a few days and my future husband proposed to me there!!! We can't wait to return someday! I love Eureka Springs Arkansas and The Belladonna!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlsam62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews