We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belladonna Cottage Experience”
Review of Belladonna Cottage

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Belladonna Cottage
Ranked #13 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2017

The Belladonna met and exceeded all of our expectations. It is within close proximity of any local attraction. Patricia made us feel welcome before we set foot on the property. We stayed Garden level. It was so lovely and relaxing that we didn't want to leave. It feels like your own private universe. We left feeling relaxed, refreshed and renewed. We hope to return time and time again.

Room Tip: Garden level has large outdoor Jacuzzi bath tub. Any room you choose has its own ambience and charm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlaenjoyslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Perfection. Peaceful, serene relaxation. Music playing when you arrive. Outside jacuzzi waiting for you. Deer and other wildlife to join you each morning. Short walk or drive to town. Patti knows all the best spots. We will be coming back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank dtbryant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Our stay at the Belladonna was WONDERFUL!!! The garden outside and decor inside made for a wonder experience filled with nature, art and beauty. Patti has created a fabulous, tranquil, beautiful haven there. We especially loved bathing on the front porch in the zaccuzi with bubbles, rain, sunshine, birds chipmunks and deer grazing near us while gazing into a fantastic view. It was Heavenly!!! We were blessed to make it our world for a few days and my future husband proposed to me there!!! We can't wait to return someday! I love Eureka Springs Arkansas and The Belladonna!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlsam62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights as a respite/anniversay trip, then decided we just had to stay one more night! Lucky someone cancelled :) This was the single most relaxing place we have ever stayed. Private, looking out onto a greenbelt, 2 person outdoor Jaccuzi (naked bathing at it's best), comfy bed. Did I mention the settee on the the porch and the lovely incense? Patti is a wonderful hostess, so helpful and friendly and it is obvious the she truly cares about her guests.The birds were amazing, as were the chipmunks, squirrels and the deer! We absolutely WILL go back the next time we need a break from our real life .hanks you, Patti

Stayed: May 2017
Thank katklop7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Such a wonderful and peaceful getaway! We have had the pleasure of staying here four times and each time have had an awesome experience. Patti makes each stay unique. She is a wonderful caretaker and we cannot recommend Belladonna enough! 5 stars aren't enough!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aprille001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.0 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,817 reviews
0.9 km away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
324 reviews
0.7 km away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#15 of 68 in Eureka Springs
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Break...
#11 of 68 in Eureka Springs
385 reviews
1.2 km away
Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn
Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
360 reviews
0.5 km away
The Woods Treehouse Cabins
The Woods Treehouse Cabins
#1 of 68 in Eureka Springs
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belladonna Cottage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belladonna Cottage

Address: 12 Echols St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3402
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $165 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belladonna Cottage, with its deep jewel tones, lends itself to a relaxing atmosphere. Capturing the eclectic essesce of today's Eureka. Music, art, light and nature. As one reviewer stated, "classically hip, whimsical, rich and sensual...At once exotic & homey. The Belladonna rewards those who revel in the unexpected! Amenities: 2 private suites, Hand woven imported rugs. Quite woodland historic district. Private outdoor jacuzzi/ hot tub. Beautiful grounds, fish pond and more. 2Min. Drive to downtown. Full kitchens, off street parking, wifi. Dvd. All organic continental breakfast. 2Min. Drive to downtown. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing