We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The barn”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
'The Barn' living room area
'The Barn' living area with view to in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' living area with view to in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' custom made doors to in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' in-door hot tub room
'The Barn' fully equipped kitchen
'The Barn' billiard room with Queen sleeper sofa
'The Barn' dining and sun room
'The Barn' view to loft master suite
'The Barn' loft master suite
'The Barn' loft master suite
'The Barn' loft master suite view to balcony
'The Barn' front lawn area. Great place to see deer!
'The Valley' large on-property lake
'The Valley' small on-property lake
'The Valley' small on-property lake
'The Rocks' on-property trail to rock formations
View of The Elk Lodge from between The Mountaineer and The Cattleman cabins
'The Valley' walking path past small on-property lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The barn”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The barn is the most beautiful cabin I have ever seen. We enjoyed our stay & will be back again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W
Texas
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet Place to Rest and Recharge”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed in the Barn at Cinnamon Valley on two separate trips. We are a family of 4 and the barn provides plenty of room in a remote but easy to access setting. Owners are very accommodating and the facility has always been clean and properly maintained. We love staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Getaway weekend ”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place is amazing ! We will definitely be back. We had a very relaxing time. The place is absolutely beautiful, I didn't want to leave !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lois P
Fort Worth Tx
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation in Arkansas.”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A wonderful 4 days in the Barn. Julie and staff went beyond the call of duty in helping us with the ice and snow. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie R
Durango, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Cabin, Very Secluded”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Barn is excellent in every way, very clean, and very secluded. This is the quietest place I have ever stayed. Great place to spend some quiet time with your significant other.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing