We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a nice, clean, pleasant place to relax.”
other travellers have booked this property
Family Cabin Early Summer Evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Cabin Early Summer Evening
Front View of Family Cabin in Early Summer Loft Bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Family Cabin Early Summer Evening
Front View of Family Cabin in Early Summer
Loft Bedroom with king size bed
Jacuzzi for Two
Autumn View of Family Cabin & Back Deck
Summer View From Your Deck
Autumn View of Property
Our Crystal Clear Mountain Top saltwater Pool
View of the back of cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annmac201...
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Such a nice, clean, pleasant place to relax.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We love this place: nice pool for kiddies, clean cabins, can cook for ourselves, quiet and peaceful. I you need to relax and enjoy nature, this is your place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer F
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family - parents, 2 smaller children ages 4 and 6, 1 15 year old teenager, and his friend, stayed in this cabin for 3 nights. It is spacious enough that we were definitely not crowded. The teenagers had a blast in the loft, where the rest of us didn't disturb their (substantial) personal space. The smaller kids had a blast downstairs. Everyone loved the outdoor fire pit and the pool. The owners were nice and helpful, there were plenty of towels for everyone (this is a problem at some places), and the kitchen was well-stocked. If we come back to Eureka Springs, we would definitely stay here again! We highly recommend Wild Plum.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin
Liked least: The driveway - the only thing was that to park at the family cabin, you had to use a circular turnaround first.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherrie O
Effingham, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonderful cabin! The owners have thought of everything! This cabin is immaculate and pet friendly..pictures don't do it justice! Close to town yet the peace of being nestled in the woods.
There are 3 rental cabins on the property with a shared salt water swimming pool that is crystal clear. We had the pool to ourselves all but once. The cabins come with a fully equipped kitchen and a charcoal grill outside for cooking. There was also a wood burning fireplace in ours that I'm sure would be wonderful on a cold evening. The owners have full cable and Netflix included at the cabin also. We mostly just sat on the back deck and watched for deer. There's plenty to do in town or just staying at the cabin. We will definitely be back to this hidden gem!

Oh and this cabin has one of the best showers I've ever taken! High shower head and the perfect amount of water pressure. Go enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaxed19...
2 reviews
“Beautiful relaxing location”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wild plum cabin was the perfect selection. Secluded, relaxing location. I was amazed with the views and would highly recommend wild plum cabins.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joneskell...
Clinton, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful time @ Wild Plum”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the very beginning to the end, we had a great, fun and relaxing stay! The owner was awesome and made sure we were comfortable and that our accommodations were in working order. The cabins were fully furnished- everything we needed, no more and no less giving us time to play and relax with our grandkids. We enjoyed the pool and the firepit and were very close to town if we wanted to go out. I would love to make this a yearly family vacation for sure!
Thank u Shawda.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing