We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful!

This is a beautiful walk through the garden. It has a lot of history. We got to put our feet in... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
abebesue
Simply stunningly beautiful!

If you ever have the opportunity to check this place out in the autumn, I urge that you do. The... read more

Reviewed 17 October 2018
JessTheGypsy
,
Western Ireland, Ireland
Read all 64 reviews
  
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
29
19
12
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
19
12
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue spring heritage center peaceful walk natural beauty gift shop movie
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2015

This is part of Blue Springs. This entire place is absolutely beautiful! I would go again just because I love it so much!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank TNT823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We were there in the fall and the flowers and the turning trees were absolutely amazing!
This was a very relaxing and peaceful experience!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Bismarck1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

We loved this garden. While it is small, it is stunning. Self guided tours, with an occasional event. Perfect for weddings.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Mictnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

This place is actually called "Blue Spring Heritage Center". It is a nice place to stop and spend a couple of hours. Beautiful spring and fun feeding the trout. The gardens a very well maintained. Not ot bad admission price of 9.75 per person.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank robwillsee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

This place is so beautiful. I have never seen anything like it. It is along the trail of tears. A must see if you are ever passing thru.

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Jrenay72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews