We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 138
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

All Seasons Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Woods Cabins(Eureka Springs)
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 64
USD 62
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Allseasons Treehouse Village(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 159
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apple Blossom Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Lodge(Eureka Springs)
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
38
36
12
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
36
12
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslabor day weekendthe great passion playbiscuits and gravyclean roomsa king size bednice staywould definitely stay here againwooded areajacuzzi tubhairdryermattressriderslodgingtrolleymotorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

We planned this visit just days before our weekend getaway. The hotel was clean and our room was really large. The staff was friendly. The free breakfast wasn't much but we had planned on skipping it anyway. I recommend you go the same. Amazing places to eat elsewhere anyway.

We didn't get a chance to go swimming but the pool area was well maintained and the water looked inviting. Really soft bed and great wifi but our room was over the office area. The jacuzzi tub was fabulous. You have your upscale historic lodging with premium pricing and generic motels like this one. However, Motel 62 delivered mostly well on advertised services and details.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank johninok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This is a basic motel with a relatively low price, but I still wouldn't recommend it. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the breakfast, and don't think they should even advertise it as breakfast. A few pre-packaged muffins and yogurt cups are not a breakfast. There was no fruit, save one bruised apple that was in a basket on both days we were there.

Our room was HOT when we arrived. It is July in Arkansas, you need to have your air conditioners running at least a little bit! I'd guess it was 95 degrees in our room when we arrived. We turned the air on high and quickly left to explore the town and allow the room to cool. Even two hours later, it had only cooled down a bit. It didn't become a comfortable temperature until the middle of our first night there.

The door was also broken, and had to be slammed to shut, and sometimes it had to be kicked a bit to open. The wi-fi was terrible and I couldn't keep it connected.

The room was clean, however, and they allow pets, which is a bonus. The location is quiet and the pool, though on the smaller side, was very clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the air conditioner running if it's summer time!!!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 123juliebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This hotel is amazing! The rooms are HUGE! We had a King size room with a jacuzzi tub. Not only did it have the huge jacuzzi tub but also had a regular size tub and shower in bathroom..
Also the bathroom area was huge! There was tons of room to hang up clothes, and double sinks!

The room was VERY clean, and very nice!
The only semi complaint my husband had was the bed was "too soft" but I know that is personal preference, so for us that isn't a big deal.

The staff was very friendly and helpful..And also, we were supposed to stay 2 nights, but I got hurt falling last night and didn't feel good most of today so we decided to come home.. The staff was very understanding and not only that gave us a partial refund for tonight, which I was not expecting, but greatly appreciated.

We will for sure stay there again when we go back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The rooms are extremely clean and recently updated. All rooms have a frig which actually gets cold and microwaves. Some of the rooms have back patios which face a quiet wooded area. The pool area is cleaned daily. The management staff are very kind and accommodating. Great value...great price! I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone.

Room Tip: Room with back patio
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

My lady & I arrived rather late in the evening. We had no reservation but Melissa made us feel very welcome. We selected a suite with Jacuzzi. The day rate was excellent, the room was very clean and plenty of parking for the car & 10' trailer.

Melissa was also very helpful in telling us about the surrounding area. We are planning to return to Eureka Springs in the early fall and are bringing another couple with us. Hopefully, we will be able to stay again at the Motel 62.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank autumnknight001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky P, Public Relations Manager at Motel 62, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you autumknight001 for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and truly look forward to your return! Autumn in the Ozarks can't be beat!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews