We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
70
43
17
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
43
17
3
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againindian ladybalcony overlooking the poolwooded arearoom was cleannw arkansasconvenient locationcorvette weekendtrolley routeperfect staymotorcycle triphistoric districtgreat place to staymotelcerealcleanlinessdeer
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We stayed one night at the Ozarka Lodge & would definitely stay again! Very hospitable, relaxing & enjoyable! they even have a gas grill & picnic area for guests to use. Very close to downtown. The hospitality won us over for sure!!! The lady who runs the hotel was excellent!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I spent one night with my 7 year old boy and a friend. This place is very clean, very peaceful (even though it was a busy week-end) and the lady at the front desk who is the owner was very kind. There was everything we needed in the room + more! (refrigerator, microwave, 2 very comfortable queen beds, lots of space, etc...). We had a bedroom with a balcony, with view on the outdoor pool and the woods. We got to see a deer in the morning. I would definitely go back!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Isabelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Third year in a row to stay here. The owners are very nice and accommodating. Rooms are nice and clean, free breakfast is great, not too heavy for that morning ride though the Pig Trails. Asked owner for towels to wipe the train off or Harley's, have is plenty without s problem. This is why we stay here. If you are looking for a nice room to sleep in and easy going owners look no further.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank kspapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

Very spacious and well maintained room!! Very impressed. Desk clerk and housekeeping are very friendly!! I would absolutely stay here again! Beautiful view. Easy to find, conveniently priced 2 queen size beds! Refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, blow dryer, iron and ironing board..

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank pjz1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Nice motel. clean and fresh. staff was very friendly and welcoming. breakfast was serious lacking though. be cautious if you don't like stairs. we stayed in room 100 and was 3 floors below main level.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews