We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best getaway in Arkansas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Try our in-room private dining service with Chef Denise.
Each cabin or suite has a glass wall facing the lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bret W
Farmington, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The best getaway in Arkansas”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beaver Lakefront Cabins are our favorite place to getaway from it all! The cabins are luxurious and well appointed. All you have to bring are groceries and that's about it. Everything else is provided for you from cooking utensils to a wide selection of movies! Each cabin is spaced far enough apart that you feel like you're the only ones there. For recreation they offer pontoon rentals and also complimentary use of fishing gear, kayaks, a canoe, and a paddle boat. Go ahead, book your trip, you won't regret it. We try to come here at least once a year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Our repeat guests make the "world go 'round" at Beaver Lakefront Cabins! Thank you for the kind words. Good fortune to you and yours! Quick note...we have added paddle boards to the complimentary boat options.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful private retreat”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

After not finding a place to welcome in the New Year, I tried to find a nice place where my wife and I could relax for a couple of days and unwind. The cabin we rented from Beaver Lakefront Cabins was just the place. It was very secluded. There are several other cabins around the one we had, but they are arraigned where you do not even see another cabin from the one you have. At least in Cabin 2. It was perfect for a relaxing getaway weekend. Everything in the cabin was first class, from the towels to the bed to the kitchen. I like to cook and the cookware was better than I have at my own home. Everything I needed was there to prepare two wonderful meals for my wife and I. The whole experience was wonderful. We have already booked the same cabin for our 29th anniversary in June. I highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aggieande...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The cabin was the perfect get away. Very secluded and private. Great view from Cabin 4. It was just like it looked on-line. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We did the massages and had Bryan the personal chef come and cook for us. Everything was wonderful.
I would highly recommend having the chef come in. He is very personable and friendly. It was a fun night.
We also took out one of the boats for a short cruise on the lake.
This was a good location to get away from it all, but close enough to all the tourist activities to make day trips fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MollyOfly...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Completely Amazing”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Even better than the photos...completely stocked, private, beautifully furnished, modern, comfortable, clean...amazing. Stop looking and book here...no risk - all spectacular.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise N
Pineville, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Loved it”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in Cabin 7. It was very quite, peaceful, and secluded. It had the rustic look with class. The bathroom was more like a nice hotel. The kitchen was well stocked. It was the perfect place for R & R. Everything was labeled making it easy to find the switch for lights, fans, etc. You have a view of the lake, but are not lakeside. I would highly recommend this cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing